Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 January 2021
Very easy to use
By
from Bedfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use and gives repeatable results . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Really useful
By
from Hazel Grove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really useful and value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Quality as expected for the price, works well,
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not the cheapest but it was the only choice, works well so can’t complain "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Handy device
By
from Abingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Let's me know when my pulse is high or when oxygen levels are low due to breathing problems very handy device "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Works a treat and accurate readings
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great item for people with underlying respiratory problems, it gives accurate oxygen levels and pulse rate, for the price it’s worth it for peace of mind, easy to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Oximeter
By
from Burntwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Fingertip pulse best thing I bought
By
from gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because my son had COVID absolutely brilliant "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Good product
By
from Paignton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is good and very helpful, worth the price we paid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Great
By
from Newcastle upon tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is was really helpfull. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Really pleased with oximeter !
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with oximeter , very easy & quick to use . Highly recommended! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2021
Easy to use and very useful for future use
By
from derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives you readout of oxygen levels in blood and very useful for monitoring these. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2021
Reassuring piece of kit
By
from Sidcup
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only recently heard about the value of having one of these in the home and would agree that at least as important as having a thermometer in your first aid box, especially for early warning of oxygen depletion in blood - apparently one of the early signs of Covid-19 infection. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2021
Does as it says on the box
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Machine worked well. Daughter used it at home and in hospital. Readings were fairly accurate, when checked against hospital equipment. Daughter very happy with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
Great item
By
from Newark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, works as described, light weight and compact "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
Poor efficiency
By
from WF1
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This oxymeter struggled to read my pulse or my oxygen levels. Eventually I was getting a reading but often not reliable. I hope to return it as faulty. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Easy to use, very helpful.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Oximetre bought to check oxygen levels and heart rate. Works perfectly and reassures us that all is well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Funger pulse oximeter
By
from Surbiton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been really useful to check oxygen levels post covid. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very nice and suitable and good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Easy to set up and use
By
from Richmond
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and helpful. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Easy, reliable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to monitor my heart rate laying vs standing, and it works great. Using this i was able to bring my results to my doctor and get treatment. Super useful if you need to monitor o2 sats and/pr bpm. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:08:48.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 42 next>>