Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 January 2021
Great shopping
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my family. During this difficult time this pulse oximeter is really helpful and make us more peaceful and safer. Really useful gadget, easy for using. Only price can be little bit lower. Owerall I recommend this product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Life saver
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for checking pulse and oxygen levels especially now in pandemic. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
A very useful medical piece of equipment
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this due to medical advice on what to have in our home due to the pandemic. We have a delivery service and the driver told us they had to close the factory and cafe down due to everyone having Covid, one member had a pulse rate of 70% which is critical. When they phoned the ambulance they said the pulse rate was too low and could not be correct which it was. And they were so pleased to have the oximeter. He said without the oximeter his father would not be here today. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Works great.
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having got this due to asthma I found myself back in hospital on a nebuliser due to low oxygen. Worth having to monitor your levels especially with the Covid knocking on our doors. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everyone should have one with this virus. It shows the level of oxygen in your body "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Excellent during COVID times
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My family contracted COVID. The odometer was recommended by the go to check Oxygen levels. Super accurate and easy to use. Recommend to everyone regardless of whether you are suffering from an illness or not. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Very easy to use
By
from Catford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recommend very easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Works most of the time
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seems to give accurate readings most of the time, but can occasionally give. A false reading which is immediately corrected if you re-do straight away. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Works well
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent- works well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a former nurse I bought this because I have COPD, so I will be able to see if my oxygen levels fall. Also it will be very useful if I were to catch Covid-19 as I would be able to monitor my oxygen levels. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and accurate reading - would recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Useful, especially after catching Covid and not getting much help from GP. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
pulse oximeter
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good pulse oximeter and very useful specially these days. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Life saver
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband had Covid symptoms my friend who is a doctor advised my to buy one asap. I bought it the following day. When I checked my husband’s oxygen levels it was dangerously low. After calling 111 was advised to get him to hospital immediately. At this point he had NO BREATHING PROBLEMS. Two days later in hospital he could barely breathe. With early diagnosis and treatment he has made a full recovery. This Pulse Oximeter was a life saver !!!!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Saved life - made decision easy to admit myself to
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had Covid - easy to use machine - made it easy to admit myself to hospital "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Is perfect
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just perfect!Is superb! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great gadget.
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a great little gadget for me as I have COPD so it's great for me
to be able to check my oxygen levels are okay. Wouldn't be without it now I've got it.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great oximeter, well pleased with it.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is just a great little oximeter. Easy to use & readings are quick & easy to understand. It gives pulse readings as well as oxygen levels. I love it! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Love the oximeter,its just for peace of mind just
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered the oximeter just for peace of mind,as many friends who have had covid said it helps to have the readings in front of you,so you know if & when to seak medical help. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Cant be without one of these in these times
By
from Tonbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you, anyone you know, a neighbour etc because of Covid, finds themselves with trouble breathing, then you need one of these. These pulse Oximeters measure the amount of Oxygen in your system. Anything below 92 or even 95 is cause for concern and can help you decide when to go to A&E. Having one in your house is like having a tool like a thermometer to hand. For other general times it can measure your pulse. Worth the price for peace of mind in Covid times. It could save lives. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:56:45.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 next>>