Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2016
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and acurate!
Definitely recommend!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2016
Does what it says on the box
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says it does "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Oximeter
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good machine for checking your blood oxygen levels as I have a relative with COPD so this helps us to check how his oxygen levels are doing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
Finger pulse oximeter
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly whats expected. Peace of mind at home. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Essential medical product
By
from Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is a must have. Speaking as an anxious parent of a 3 year old whose been hospitalised a couple of times with breathing difficulties it is reassuring to now have such a device. The information can quickly provide peace of mind or give an early indication for the need to seek medical advice. It provides potential to self monitor without the necessity for an inconvenient trip to A&E. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Poor build quality
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Works occasionally and very poorly made. Sits in a drawer switching itself on and off randomly. Not a serious piece of kit.
Considering cost its best avoided.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Good but limited use
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is good device but was not helpful to me as this wont show the graph which is standard on such devices. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2016
pulse meter
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good little device good readout "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2016
PFingertop pulse oximeter
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use and seems very accurate. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2016
Useful Product
By
from woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with the product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2016
Oximeter
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use
Helps me keep a eye on my blood oxygen levels
Same as the one doctor or nurse uses so I know I'm getting
The right reading
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2016
fit for purpose
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect in every way "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2016
Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2016
The product is excellent for what I needed it for
By
from Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As an asthmatic this product is ideal as I need to know my oxygen level as if too low have to go to hospital , it is small and compact fits in my handbag "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:40:27.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 38 39 40 41 42