Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Customer reviews & ratings (819)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
570
4 stars
159
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
42
91%would recommend to a friend (746 of 819)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 September 2017
Nice size
By
from airdrie
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just purchased this little pulse meter as I have chest problems,it works well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2017
Does the job as described
By
from KENT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was happy with the product it's fast and accurate "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2017
Good value
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this for my dad who was surprised by the price of the product in our local chemist. So far he is happy with the quality/functionality but what I found most impressive, and what lead me to make the effort to write a review, was the fact that I ordered this on a Sunday afternoon and I was able to receive delivery the very same day. A great service by Argos "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2017
Not accurate
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this to use at my work within a hospital. I tested it and found that it was not an accurate measure of stats. It's good if you want a rough approximate but not if you want accurate readings. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2017
Great service
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for monitoring oxygen levels my dad has COPD so very important we monitor his oxygen levels would recommend this product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2017
Does the job at reasonable price
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job at a reasonable price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2017
Works really well
By
from The North
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Find this reliable and easy to use, good investment for anyone who has a family member with respiratory issues, canassess and monitor condition easily "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2017
Fingertip Pulse Oximeters is useful
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use and to read, as I have C. O. P. D I find having the Oximeters gives me peace of mind when I feel my oxygen levels are on the low side, I can easily keep a check on my health. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2017
My oximeter keeps me informed
By
from Ng34
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and Simple to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2017
Pulse oximeter
By
from Moorends
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It brilliant work well very pleased with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2017
Measures accurately
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son has a heart problem and this monitor reads well where some struggle to pick them up on his small finger. It is accurate and would definitely recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2017
It's not worth money
By
from Grantham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not good item
Not good instructions to say what your oxygen level should be
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2017
Perfect for my 3 year old
By
from Swanley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my 3 year old as he has severe asthma and is a massive worry to us and it works great. Gives us a good indication of his oxygen levels and peace of mind. Also very accurate as the one in the hospital gave us the same reading "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2017
It does the job. Just.
By
from Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" It appears to work ok if hands are nice and warm. Otherwise it cant get a reading. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2017
very good, gives reassurance
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do use with nail polish on ,in strong lighting when you are shivering or with dirty greasy hands "
Age:55 to 64
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2017
It's very easy to use
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think it's a very good item easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2017
Life saver
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a heart condition and bought this after passing out, now i can monitor my heart rate, the rythum and strength of the beat - it has reassured me when i start to feel unwell and it is easy to carry about. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2017
Great ideal gadget
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mum is on 24/7 oxygen and needed to keep an eye on her sats, brilliant, it really does the trick "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2017
Does its job
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it should do ,no problems works ok. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2017
works great
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works well, as you use the oxymeter it also shows your heart- rate, bought mainly to keep an eye on my wifes oxygen level as she suffres from bronchitus and M E well worth keeping in the cupboard was told by a NHS nurse to buy one and glad we did "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:50:38.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 42 next>>