Customer reviews & ratings (814)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 814 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
159
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
41
91%would recommend to a friend (742 of 814)
Customer reviews & ratings (814)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 814 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
159
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
41
91%would recommend to a friend (742 of 814)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 February 2021
Useful gadget
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it some asthmatic husband, so a necessity to have at home during the pandemic. Useful, easy to use good price.
Click & collect was good, fast as usual was able to collect immediately after ordering
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Ideal for what I need it for.
By
from PORTSMOUTH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really is ideal for what I need it for as my husband has asthma so it is handy to check oxygen level, absolutely brilliant. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2021
Great device to have in medicine cabinet
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little device for measuring oxygen levels and pulse rate. Easy to use. Helpful if you have asthmatics or people with breathing difficulties in the family. It beeps whilst measuring your pulse rate which can be annoying but otherwise a great and simple device. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Every house should have one!
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent item for monitoring drop in oxygen levels in blood by just clipping gently onto a finger tip and pressing a button. Useful for patients diagnosed with Covid-19 ....according to doctors any continuous drop of oxygen level below 90 should seek further medical help / attend hospital as soon as possible
Have checked accuracy against several similar commercial units used by district nurses ....this product shows very similar accuracy. Requires two AAA alkaline batteries for best operation.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Oximeter
By
from Carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great piece of equipment to have in the home. I got it to monitor my COPD. Easy to use and read. Excellent. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
This oximeter was just what I was looking for
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this just what I needed "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The oximeter works fine but removing the battery case cover was a bit tricky "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, with clear results. In the current times gives you peace of mind. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Works fine - ready if we need it!
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the business! It was recommended that people purchase these as a precaution. So done so! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Device works but is cheap
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As far as I can tell the device works and shows oxygen percentage clearly. Its a cheap device though and a cosmetic blue cover over one of the hinges fell off as I took it out if its box for the first time (glued it back on). "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far so good, Only used for a couple of days, Seems ok. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great product
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, simple to use and provides great peace of mind. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Excellent!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent! Easy to use and has a long life usage of battery power "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
May not work if you have an irregular heartbeat.
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works fine on myself, however I tried it on a person with an irregular heartbeat and it does not record the correct heart rate. OK if you are fit and healthy with no heart beat issues. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product does exactly what it says "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Pulse rate and lung checker
By
from Felixstowe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was recommended on the radio so thought it would be a good idea for me being over 70.
It works well and I think it's good value
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Simple to use
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not much to say, well made, easy to use! A real essential at the moment! So pleased I was fortunate enough to get one! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Terrible battery cover design
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The battery cover is terribly designed, it was impossible to slide it open! I had to use a knife to pry it off. Now the batteries are in it works fine, although doesn't seem to turn off if you press the button. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Everyone should have one
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little oximeter does exactly what it says it does, gives you your pulse and your blood level. A great wee gadget. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Good value for money.
By
from Ebbw Vale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good, fast results and easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:32:39.608-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>