Customer reviews & ratings (814)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 814 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
159
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
41
91%would recommend to a friend (742 of 814)
Customer reviews & ratings (814)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 814 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
159
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
41
91%would recommend to a friend (742 of 814)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 March 2021
IT IS VERY EASY TO USE
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT, FOR THE MONEY IT IS WORTH IT. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
By
from Bridgwater
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works exactly as described, easy to use, all you need. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Very Basic
By
from UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Does the job but is a basic LED display that is expensive compared to other similar products. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
simple but a great guide for those who need it
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this piece of kit. Easy and simple to use, Recommend a quick Google to familiarise yourself with what pulses are common with different age groups and also to get a proper understanding of what saturation means.s "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Oximeter does the business
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Oximeter gives me the information I need in minutes. With hospitals currently overwhelmed it allows me to check on my breathing condition from my home. It really does give you piece of mind and removes the pressure knowing you are in control. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very efficient and easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Good product.
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works well. I cannot check it’s accuracy as I have nothing to compare with. But it appears to work well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2021
Must have
By
from N Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my brother when he tested positive for Covid. He monitored his condition over 5 days and was alerted to very low oxygen levels and was alerted to go to hospital, where he has spent last two weeks. He is recovering thank God but I would urge people to have this inexpensive gadget......we’re not out of the pandemic yet and it could save someone you love. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2021
Would recommend
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Reasonable priced and simple to use. Good to have for peace of mind in the current circumstances. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Not completely happy with it
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does not work when hand is resting on something and fails to read. Only when your finger is suspended in air, does it take a reading so I am perplexed by this. I think for the price and quality, I could have purchased two cheaper ones which would have worked just as well , if not better "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Great item. Does what is says it will
By
from East Riding
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would not be with out it now. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
It works
By
from musselburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Most suppliers eg TV remotes etc give a set of batteries with the device. No batteries supplied with )2 meter. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Does what it should.
By
from Birmingham, UK.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use gadget to add to a first aid box in your home. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Not accurate
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this fingertip ulse oximeter and sometimes show a different number my pulse. To big different. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
It is easy to use and provides a clear outcome.
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was delivered speedily and is very easy to use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
All ok does what it says
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 123456789012345678901 "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
The pulse oximeter shows readings very quickly
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pulse oximeter is very easy to use and very reliable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2021
Stopped working after couple of months
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was great for a couple of months and now no longer works. Would definitely not recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Good oximeter
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reliable readings, good design, easy to use. Sturdy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
The fingertip Pulse Oximeter is very good.
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good product and well worth waiting for. It does what it says on the box. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:15:58.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_5152513, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>