Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 June 2022
Gazebo
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had to return item as it was faulty- crosbar was loose when bought oy found out when erected in garden otherwise its an item would recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Super fast to put up!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely perfect for my stalls. Goes up in literally minutes. Love it xx "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Pop up garden gazebo
By
from Hawick
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for a local festival, unfortunately it was very windy and when we put it up it lasted less than an hour as the metal framed concertinaed roof section bent and buckled in the wind and was useless "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2022
fantastic
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" love this gazebo was a surprise gift off my wife really smart great colour "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2022
Easy to erect
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this recently and ready for the sunshine due this week. Had to take the sides due to the high winds. Quite stable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2022
Easy Up Gazebo
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second time of buying this item. Was happy with performance of the first one, though the colour faded and turned grey in areas exposed to the sun. The guy ropes supplied were not of good quality and snapped after a seasons use. It lasted well for 3 years with not the best treatment we left up on days we should not have. This time we have bought 4 strong bungees which seem to cope better with windy days, for extra support we have used the supplied ties inside and tied to legs of above ground pool and filled sand weights to each leg. It is probably going to stop us having to put it down so many times each year due to winds. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
Good size and seems sturdy
By
from Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great for temporary use, definitely not all weather but perfect for afternokns in the garden. Easy to set up with 2 people although my partner managed on his own. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Amazing
By
from South Lanarkshire, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for garden birthday party and it is brilliant…literally took only 5-10 mins to set up, very sturdy and get can have all side down or up, great size and heavy material. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Awful
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Lasted 5 days totally bent and broken in the wind despite being tied down and secured - do yourself a favour and spend £100 more get a heavy duty one "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Great piece of equipment
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to house a hot tub, did the job brilliantly, easy to put up, easy to take down. Very impressed. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great feature
By
from Alterincham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy fix as you can imagine and great small size "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Brilliant product
By
from Keighley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter she loves it perfect size "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good buy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for camping to extend my living space which it has. Easy assembly waterproof good buy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Not suitable
By
from Mablethorpe
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I had ‘this gazebo screwed down on my patio. It did well in the wind. But when it rained the material would fill with rain. If they had put drain holes in the material it would still be standing. It rained overnight and filled up with water so I couldn’t tip the water of. So it collapsed under the weight of water. It was only erected for about 5 weeks.So my review says it’s a complete waste of money just for the sake of a few holes. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for bonfire night party so glad we did. Stayed up in garden 3 nights. Easy to assemble and easy to put down again. Plenty of room for food table and chairs. Last minute purchase highly recommend this Gazebo. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Quick & Easy
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this… so quick and easy to put up and take down. Good strong square metal. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Easy
By
from Newry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy app to use
Instant stock
Quick turnaround
Quality product
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
rubbish
By
from St. Osyth Essex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Put uo fir family event, left it up overnight it rained came out in the morning to a collapsed gazebo frame all bent and twisted only had it a week would give it 0 stars if I could . Niw a pile if metal and canvas in the garden!!!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Easy to set up
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good product for the parties,easy to set up and remove and much better than the ones with the pipes and connections etc.
But...
Dont let the video fool you . The bag is pretty heavy for an average person to carry and it is almost impossible to put the cover back in the original bag and the actual height is lower than advertised.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Really useful gazebo
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons birthday party, is really well made and huge for all we needed it for, was tempted to leave up 365 days "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:08:23.820-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_4832669, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>