Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 July 2022
Very convenient
By
from Sherborne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect, easy assembly gazebo that is great for any outdoor event. Weather resistant or a great place to cool down from the sun "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Pop up
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this popular gazebo and it easy to put up. Good quality "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Great for the garden
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We were having some friends around and wanted to use the garden but needed shade/cover in case of sun or rain. This gazebo did the job perfectly. It was actually quite windy on the day and it was no problem. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Good, but would be better with 4 walls!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good, seems sturdy enough but wouldn’t leave it up for longer than you need to as it will definitely break. I also don’t understand why they never come with 4 walls, we were using it to enclose a hot tub and without 4 walls all the heat dissipates which is annoying "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Great gazebo
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gazebo, easy to put up and seems pretty well made. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
As the picture
By
from Camp Bank
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Design, build and quality all excellent for the money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
So far so good!
By
from Aldershot
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for a camping trip. It was easy to put up and survived the night in strong winds and rain. Seems good for the price on first impressions. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Quality Product
By
from FOD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and value for money, looks great and easy to erect. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Delighted with our new Gazebo
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this Gazebo for jubilee weekend and put on an informal little family party 3 generations and decorated it with balloons and banners. Easy to put up and looks lovely . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great pop up Gazebo
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with the product, so easy to erect "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great product
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this gazebo for easy use, so pleased with it. Would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great product - as expected
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with quality for the price, "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Sturdy & good quality
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for the jubilee street party; withstood the winds we had and was waterproof, easy to assemble and dismantle; packs away neatly for easy storage "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great gazebo - excellent quality
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for jubilee celebrations and Fathers Day celebrations. Is bigger sturdier and more attractive than we expected! Really pleased with it - have used since in the garden on a hot day to protect my young granddaughter playing outside - created a ‘play beach’ under it! Will get lots of use from it and it’s easy to put up/down and compact for travel "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Pop up gazebo
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent temporary gazebo,strong and well designed,not to be left up permanent,and folds away really easy and fits back in bag amazingly,over-all a nice big gazebo with 3 sides and a great price,highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Exactly what I wanted
By
from colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted, easy to assemble and take down, stood up perfectly on a breezy day, loaned to a friend in need, they were so impressed by quality and price, they bought one themselves. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Great bargain
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a family party , when the weather was a bit hit & miss, it was fantastic as provided extra space and shelter. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Easy to use
By
from South West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for the Jubilee and was very pleased with the simplicity to erect it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Great purchase
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it's already a firm favourite. It has been used every weekend, it's easy to assemble, and it looks stylish. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Great product
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely easy to put up so useful due to our unpredictable weather "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:54:31.814-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_4832669, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>