Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Customer reviews & ratings (372)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
31
86%would recommend to a friend (316 of 368)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 August 2022
Damaged Item
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Item received damaged with bent pole and torn storage bag. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Simple to set up
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago for the typical Irish weather. Rain and wind. It was simple to set up. The instructions say two people. I did it by myself. I suppose the other person is you get beer. Anyhow, it is weather proof and does exactly what it says on the tin. Save money by buying one of these instead of three or fours cheaper makes, then buying this one "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2022
Awesome piece of garden furniture
By
from South wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Highly recommended I bought this so my kids can go in the pool in the heatwave in the shade "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2022
Indispensable for our hot summers
By
from Wircester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month for a family birthday bbq. It was great, easy to put up and take down, really useful "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
Gazebo
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product. Easy to put up. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
Gazebo with sides
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value , we brought in the hot weather and it was cooler to sit in there with the sides up to keep the shade "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Easy to erect
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Excellent purchase easy to use and erect "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Gazebo
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the gazebo for holiday. One of the Velcro Fastners was just loose in the box but was obvious where it was supposed to be stitched on and looked like it had and one of the clips broken. Think it may have already been returned so will be returning it when I get back from holiday. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Great item
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Does its job and been good in all q "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Poor metal structure
By
from Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Overall it was a good product but when I disassembled it, I did struggle a bit and ultimately the metal rods were too weak and hence it got bent and partially broken as well. I was crossed about the cheap metal rod. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Great Quality
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this item for summer fete, easy to put up & great quality compared to others I look at. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2022
Really happy with this gazebo
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to put up had some strong winds it wasn’t a problem and the best bit was the really good price "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Very easy to put up & great VFM
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was so simple to put up, I managed it largely on my own. Great quality too. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2022
Cant complain
By
from south yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to put over pool to shade kids as our garden is a sun trap. Very fast and easy to put up, had a bit of wind over a few days since putting it up but its been fine, will still use in the garden once pool is down just as a bit of shelter. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2022
Top quality, easy to use and repack.
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago. Easy to set up - remember to tie it down with the tent pegs ( provided). "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Awesome
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality, easy to erect. Does the job it’s supposed to. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Great buy, great product. Very pleased
By
from Wiltshirw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to provide some shelter for a bbq for 8 (from rain and wind, not sun!). With 3 sides it was perfect for our patio and fitted well against conservatory doors. Looks smart, goes up very easily and packs away easily into the bag provided. Very happy.
For the last 10 days it’s provided some much appreciated shade as well.
All in all a great buy and a great product. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Sturdy, and easy to erect
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought around4 wks ago, it's been up since then, ideal for visitors and socialising "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Easy to put up great product
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality and very easy to put up and put away "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Gazebo
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Just bought and the gazebo is ok but the zip broke on the first use and the bag is of poor quality "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:27:08.764-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_4832669, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>