Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2019
Love it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my LB
Easy to fold and push
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Prams is really lightweight , easy to fold &safe
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Prices was good
Costumer service was 11/10 very polite , fast and helpful
Quick service
Smiles all round
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Great for price and easy to fold up.
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for the price. Bought for my grandson to use at my house. The only niggle i have is there is nowhere to attach the foot muff each side so they can kick it off....... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Pushchair is amazing
By
from CARMARTHEN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to manage, nice and big, value for money, easy to collapse and put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
By
from Wareham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at a good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Chic and stylish stroller
By
from Lancaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this stroller, classic but stylish design, with lovely colours. So easy to use and great value for money! Would definitely reccomend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Great pram, great value for money
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little pram, easy to fold and carry. Fits in the boot of my corsa. Cosy toes is nice and snug for my little one. Love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2019
Bought for my son it's lasted 7 months
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my son at 5 months old. He's a year old now and the back wheels buckle and the frame is very wabbley. Not a great buggy and my son's we within the weight limit. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Amazing lightweight
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing lightweight pushchair perfect for my little boy, easy to use and definitely worth the money, the cosy toes is a little loose but nothing a thick blanket couldn’t fix "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Very sturdy frame and durable to outdoor aspects
By
from Corsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good stable and durable to outdoor use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
its beautiful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its very easy to use and look stunning "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2019
By
from Bridlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to push and it's the right size to put in the car "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent stroller. Easy to put up and fold. Great that it comes with reversible cosy toes. My granddaughter was very comfortable and happy in the stroller "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
A good, simple stroller
By
from Scilly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put up and collapse one-handed. Easy to sit up and recline one handed, folds down pretty small and feels fairly solid but light. The shopping basket is pretty small, but the baby fits in, so I guess that’s what counts! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
EASY TO USE BUGGY
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A GREAT BUGGY WHICH IS EASY TO USE AND FOLD PLUS IT HAS A CARRY HANDLE ALSO WHICH IS IDEAL FOR MANOUVRE IN AND OUT OF CAR. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Great Stroller
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it because well priced with footmuff & shopping basket included.
Joie sell good solid reliable products for younger children & this has not disappointed. Its light easy to use but still has a sense of security.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Perfect for the price
By
from Camborne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this buggy for my son as wanted a lighter weight buggy to use. Can’t fault it for the price. Very easy to put together, fold away nicely to be stored in a cupboard or in the boot even has a handle on to be carried when folded down. The attachable cosy toes is perfect although as it’s only attached by Velcro my little boy sometimes slips down a tiny bit. The hood is very small so doesn’t cover much if windy or slightly raining and the rain cover is tight fitting around my sons feet. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Very light stroller
By
from Sweden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this stroller to travel with it. It is very easy and light to use.
I love the mixture of purple and blue. You can use it for boys and girls. It is just turning it inside out and you will have one of the colours.
The front wheels are very easy to turn and manage and also firm. I am very happy with the product.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Pram
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to put together and easy to lift and push best buy . So far "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
By
from ANTRIM
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the stroller very versatile . Great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:42:59.052-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_4813183, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>