Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 November 2020
Nice looking easy to fold pushchair
By
from Hertfordshie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a second pushchair for easy use for childminder and grandparents as it’s easy to fold and will fit in a piece in most car boots "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Excellent stroller
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely stroller for us to use as grandparents "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Surprisingly sturdy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this product. As a gran, I needed something not too heavy and easy to operate. This stroller met all my needs. My only gripe would be that the back could be a bit longer but otherwise it's great for what I needed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Buggy
By
from Northwich cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brillent buggy light weight easy to manager ideal for the car really happy with the product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
We bought this for our grandchild Great so far.
By
from Glostershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this as a spear to have at home for our grandchild when we have her and so far it’s great. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
just fine
By
from luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this pushchair is good but i don't like the basket underneath.. not spacious enough. i find it difficult to put things in it while grocery. otherwise it good, lightweight and portable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Smart and functional
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can use from birth as lies flat - I bought it as grandmother to keep in my house but my daughter loved it so have since purchased another one. We use it in both our houses for her to sleep in during the day as we purchased a fleece to go in them. Our 6 week old loves it - highly recommend and it is light and folds to a umbrella shape "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Sturdy and comfortable
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Didn't get the colour I was expecting but wasn't too bothered personally, just a word of caution to those who might be looking for the exact colour. It is easy to push with comfortable handles, the multiple angles are nice so my toddler can lay back too if he wants to. Folded its still a rather large stroller, it's not very light either. But for what we wanted it for, it's going to serve its purpose well. Has a well fitting rain cover and footmuff with plenty space for toddler legs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Great buggy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buggy - sturdy but fairly lightweight, basket is a decent size, my daughter loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
So easy and lightweight to use
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would reccomend this product to friends is very easy to push "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Perfect
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is exactly as described. Easy to use, easy to assemble and lightweight. Perfect for your outings and easy to adapt to weather conditions. What a perfect pushchair. Just what I needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Very sturdy pushchair
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My sons travel system broke after 6 months but this one is soooo much easier I wish I had just got this from birth. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it, it's light to push I have no issues "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
The pushchair.
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pushchair was bought for a friend ,she likes the style and comfort it gives baby easy to use and fold for bus rides etc "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Good for the price
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight and easy to use. The footmuff is reversable so pink one side blue the other. My 11 month old loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
So lovelt
By
from Tottenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For a tall person its the best you dont have to slouch to push the stroller ans its so easy to push even with one hand its very stable & comfortable "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
Footmuff
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This buggy is lovely however footmuff material is too slippery and I don’t like the material. I would give footmuff material 0 out of 5. But all the rest is great about this buggy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
This stroller is great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This stroller is great it’s stylish and super comfortable. It’s easy to push around and manoeuvre even with one hand. The reversible colours is good too because you can switch for moods or gender of child. Quick and easy to pack down fits great in the boot of the car can fit shopping and suitcases in with it which is great. The height of the handles is great for slightly taller people and doesn’t require any bending down. Overall a great purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2020
Great value
By
from East kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Very easy to use, good quality. Ideal for my granddaughter. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Lightweight but sturdy.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a lightweight stroller that folds easily. I picked this one as it comes with Cosy toes. The pushchair itself is easy to use and folds away into an umbrella fold which saves space. Unfortunately the cosy toes slips down as nothing is there to hold it in place and could do with slightly bigger rain covers.
However it looks good and seems pretty comfortable and was much easier to get in and out of the car.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:27:40.082-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_4813183, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>