Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 August 2021
It's great
By
from Waterthorpe Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Just what I wanted
By
from Brighton and hove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed an easy gold lightweight pushchair for my one year old grandson. This is just perfect. It has a waterproof cover and cosy ties as part of the model too which is great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Wonderful Features
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I just bought the product. It is very easy and convenient to use and it closes easily with a single operation. I would definitely recommend. Also, I love how fast the shipping was. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Incredibly lightweight and versatile
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 6months old as he was far to big for his other pram. I live in a flat and this is a lot easier for me to carry up and down stairs. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
great Features
By
from Burnley n/w Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this buggy about a month ago and it is great "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Does exactly what it says it will
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent stroller buggy. Good competitive price, excellent quality, very transportable and comfy for my little Grandson Inclusion of raincover and footmuff is a huge bonus. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
No for everyday uses
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Right to start off with I opened it and was disappointed the pram your looking at is not the pram you get go look at the £50 pram that’s the one you get rain cover don’t fit they forgot children have legs feels really cheap when you push it every bump it’s really bad lots of people I know have told me there’s broke after a two month I was really disappointed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2021
Very handy and light weight easy to handle
By
from England
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this pram for a quick use and it does it’s job.
Love the fact that it’s easy to use and light weight.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Joie Buggy
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This buggy is amazing quality lovely to push and just amazing all round the double sided cosy toes also comes in handy for both genders too I would honestly 1000% without a doubt reccomend this buggy to anyone "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Easy to put together
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall happy with this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Joie Nitro Buggy
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this buggy for when we have our little grandchildren, daughter’s have their own Joie buggies and they have always been a great brand of prams and pushchairs. Tried it out on Friday and granddaughter loves it. Definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Great pram
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to manoeuvre, easy to put up or down (1 handed). Seems comfy although I don’t fit in it just observe a sleeping baby :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
By
from Morecanbe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pram can use for boy or girl. Easy get on off bus going back a car. My 1 year old love it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Good
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good working. Recommend to friend and family "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light pram, easy to assemble. Foot muff is good to keep little ones feet arms warm tucked in nicely. Rain covers good
My old year old fits perfectly. Very happy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Deffo good for long walks light also , dont squeeze into small spaces/boots of cars "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Sturdy and worth the money
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This pram came with everything we needed. It has a footmuff, which is reversible so you can have blue or pink (more of a deep pink so closer to purple), a decent sized basket underneath and a raincover. The handles are super comfortable to push and the fact my daughter can sit up properly without feeling restricted was a bonus. The pram also lies flat enough for naptime but not fully flat. Really easy to push and put together when you take it out of the box. Definitely recommend :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2021
perfect pram to transport my granddaughter around
By
from preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to put together and light enough to carry so easy to transport "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Great wee stroller
By
from Strathaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great stroller. Light and easy to fold up /put up. Grandson goes to sleep in it when we are out so a good sign it’s comfy. Foot warmer is lovely and cosy. Rain cover fine. Really handy to put in and out of the car. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Easy to use pushchair
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this pushchair for my granddaughter to have at my house I love everything about it so easy to put together very smooth to push good quality for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:16:36.147-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_4813183, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>