Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Customer reviews & ratings (355)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
95%would recommend to a friend (339 of 355)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 November 2021
Works a treat
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the car/ train and travel in general. Not bulky (folded down or in use). Not for wet/ muddy parks or wet grass, but does the job for why it was bought, perfectly. No complaints. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Good
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mostly good features, poss better if you’re taller, adjustable handles would have been advantageous because after pushing for a while my arms ache. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great pushchair
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pushchair. Comfy and lovely to push. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Stroller
By
from Harwell didcot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this about a month ago and it is an excellent stroller "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great pushchair
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This stroller is great value and not heavy so easy to carry upstairs to my flat, and looks great too "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Grandsons buggy
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to stay at my home for when my first grandson comes, only down side is foot muff could have more attachment points, it just hangs down "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great buggy
By
from Cram hill Glasgow Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this buggy 4 weeks ago for my grandson best thing I have got in a long ordered and got in the same day great service "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Very light
By
from East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy that I brought this stroller, it's very light, comfortable, easy to fold and it's very practic when you want to get out in a rush. The only thing I don't like is the storage basket that is very small and if you do storage a bag there you have to remove it if you lean your child on the back "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Nice and light. Easy assembly.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for travelling. Does the job. The baby seems happier in this compared to our bigger travel pram system.
The foot blanket does not stay as shown in the photo but remains loose, the photo is creating a wrong perception and expectation. All good otherwise.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Nice stroller
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my granddaughter. Absolutely lovely. Very light. No problem "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2021
Brilliant
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this pram! So easy to collapse down and pop back up quickly. Fits into the boot perfect and has all the accessories needed for the British weather. I have already recommended this pram to one of my friends. Also, my partner is 6ft 3 and the height is perfect for him to push without hunching over. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great doing it's job
By
from Penzance cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item because it is light and easy to fold and fit in a car "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
The back wheel came off in first journey
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It’s ok but you need to use some muscle or a tool to make buttons click out. I had baby in pushchair when it collapsed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Perfect
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought this for when we have our Granddaughter and it is perfect!! Easy to assemble and pack away, very light and easy to control when pushing it has lots of space and lays down fully for a child to sleep. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Reversible
By
from East kilbride Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and its brilliant and easy to fold and put in car "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Light weight, good looking stroller
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this to replace our all in one travel system, so much lighter and easier to manoeuvre. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this buggy just over a month ago and I’m so happy I did! My son is 2yrs old but quite big and he fits comfortably in it and the recline feature is a bonus especially for them afternoon naps he likes taking! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great lightweight buggy.
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent as a second buggy to keep at Grandma’s house. Folds well for easy storage but still robust enough for general use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Stroller
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good stroller, bought for our grandson. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Ideal pushchair
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a month ago and its the best one ive brought yet my forth child in and ive found the most lightest pushchair around been on two days out with this so far and did not disapoint "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:30:21.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_4813183, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>