Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 April 2020
Nice packaging
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" They look cute in the box, but unfortunately they keep falling out of my ears evening when I am walking. This is despite me changing the ear piece. Sound quality quite loud . Cheaply made. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Great earphones
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these earphones and they are great! The different sized ear pieces they come with allow you to find the most comfortable size for your ears. The sound is great and also a great price! They come in a handy case which charges your earphones. Great colour too. Also, they do not fall out when walking/running. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Good sound quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact case and the earbuds had great sound quality. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2020
By
from Streatham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money. Sound is good, the fit is not the most comfortable but it stays in. Nice looking. Perfect for me really. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2020
It’s comfortable and the quality is great
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think it’s amazing and so much better than the apple AirPods I bough a couple months ago. They don’t fall out and have a great sound quality "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Better than AirPods!
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Headphones are fabulous and delivery was super fast! Love it! "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Looks good
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good but keeps coming out from my ears "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great look and sound
By
from SWADLINCOTE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought for my wife for Mother’s Day. She loves the look of them and the sound is very good. They occasionally slip out of her ears but I suppose everyone’s ears are different "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2020
Good sound and battery life
By
from Morpeth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are a great set of wireless headphones of your looking to buy some on a budget. I had some terrible unbranded ones which wouldn't last half an hour - and when i bought these there was a huge difference in the sound quality as well as the battery life. They charge in their little protective case and you can charge the whole case up when that runs out of charge too. There's 5 different sets of ear buds which are easy to change so they fit to different sized ears. A good buy I think. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2020
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as good as apple and much cheaper "
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable to use and perfect sound quality for what I use them for "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Great sound and fit!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my wife, as she was wanting a pair of in ear wireless buds for a while.
She loves them, says the sound, fitment and easy pairing makes them a delight.
She has worn them running, to the gym and around the house and loves them to pieces.
She would highly recommend them to anyone!
"
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
Great little earphones
By
from Alnwick
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colour, more discrete than white or black "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Great sound quality and comfort.
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to use with my Samsung Galaxy S10 ÷. Better value than Galaxy Earbuds which are totally overpriced. These are the next best thing if you want to save a few quid, without compromising quality and sound. "
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Excellent, I love these earphones
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would definitely recommend these earphones. They are a fantastic alternative to some more expensive ones available. Excellent design, ease of use and sound quality! "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Very pleased
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job very well. Great for the gym as fits well and don't keep falling off. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Great to wear
By
from Henfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good no complaints with them at all "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase ✅ perfect for the gym "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Amazing earphones for the price
By
from Leyland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These jvc earbuds work with Bluetooth and are easy to connect "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:56:44.686-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4706654, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4