Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2020
Sound great
By
from Wareham Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these they fit great there are lots of different sizes in the box they connect very easily and fit well and the sound from them is great and they look good too. I would definitely recommend these. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
JVC earbuds
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I felt in love with this product. Sounds good and perfect size!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Pink Wireless Earbuds
By
from ALDERSHOT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My pink wireless earbuds fit great, sound fab and are a cool colour. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Plug and play very happy with product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with product no problems worked from the start . "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
Good buy
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I went for them as they were good value, good brand and pink :) I’ve been using them to listen to audiobooks before sleep and been happy with them. They are on a bigger side but found them comfortable enough. Charged a week ago and still going. Look cute as well. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Great wireless earbuds for a reasonable price
By
from North London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m usually an early workouter and find it hard to finish to my workout on loud whilst everyone is sleeping.
For a long time I wanted to get the iPods, but the price for those are way out of my budget. When I came across these I initially thought the price and brand were good enough for purchase. So fat, I’m loving these, the only downside is that occasionally they fall out of my ear when I’m doing HIIT moves, or jogging, but that might just be for me.
Overall a great purchase! "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
These JVC wireless headphones are great
By
from Saffron Walden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought these wireless headphones for my daughter to use with her IPhone 11 plus and she says they're fantastic and work really well. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Great value for the price
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable to wear, great sound, would highly recommend "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Really worth the money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn’t expect these to be as good as they were, I mainly bought them for going running. My only gripe is that they seem slow to respond to my Apple Watch/phone and get a bit glitchy if my phone is in my right back pocket, but the battery life seems great and in general the Bluetooth works just fine. I’m happy with these! "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Only works for some apps
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Sound quality is good, no volume control and won't work with my radio app.
It is very temperamental with calls and constantly cut off the call.
Don't waste your money in these.
"
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Better than Apple Airpods
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best pair of headphones I've ever owned "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
Great sound and very comfy buds.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound and superb fit. Lots of different earbud sizes to choose from. Used in the gym and for travel. Super long battery life and I love that you can charge the pod holder up and charge your buds on the go. Great product. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Uncomfortable, poor sound and connection problems
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" First of all this design is horrible, even though it has memory foam earpieces, they keep on falling out of your ear when you move more or especially when working out. They do also look funny, so luckily I can have my hair down to cover them up.
Sound is not really great, but not too bad for the price either.
Connection annoys me sometimes, at first it kept on disconnecting immediately after a song would pause or stop, now one bud is always off when I take it out of the box.. NOT GREAT
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Wonderful
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful sound and cute style '! "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Very nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like shopping at argos. I do recomand to all my friends "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Cute but not loud enough
By
from Romsey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" The headphones are really cute and comfortable. They have bass in the sound but the sound itself is not loud enough. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Fantastic ear phones brilliant design
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These J V C eartrue wireless earphones are fantastic design and sound quality they were extremely easy to pair with my iPhone and iPad they even tell you that you’re connected through a automatic voice in left earphone a bit uncomfortable on first wear until ear pad memory foam settled so I’d highly recommended these "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Soft and comfy earphones that fit perfectly in the ear. The headphones are easy to use and understand, stylish and perfect for my needs.
Very happy with the product and would recommend. "
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2020
They look good and have a great sound
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good headphones and a great price. Colour is also really nice. I like that they come with a good selection of different size earpiece's. The case is compact and ideal for storing them. "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
JVC In-Ear True Wireless Headphones
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really liked this headphones as their are very comfy, easy to recharge with the case provided and cheaper than the samsung ones.
The thing that irritates me every time though, it's the most annoying cartoonish foreign voice that says it's on or disconnected. Why it's so difficult to find a native speaker of the intended market with a normal voice? This seem to be common problem with Chinese products but I would've expected better from JVC. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:46:39.146-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4706654, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>