Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (57 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 July 2021
Great features
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it last month and its working fine "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
EarPods
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money. Not a lot of base good for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Only 1 earphone connection with Bluetooth
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The price was expensive "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product........ "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Good quality for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sound quality is good for a cheaper pair of wireless earphones. There’s a bit of a delay on calls but not a big deal for me personally. Mic works well for calls. The portable charging case is great for me as it fits nicely in my handbag but might be too big for pockets! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Like my earbuds
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My JVC earbuds are very goods fit and clear connection Pleased with this item "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, easy to use and would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Look fab in box
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my grand-daughter as a birthday present last week. Everything ok at the moment "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
Wonderfully wireless.
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a dog walker, not having to navigate the picking up of my pups deposits, whilst bending down, trying to avoid headphone wire/poop contact is simply a breath of fresh air. The sound quality of the buds is excellent. I found the best way to add extra bass to the sound seems to come from clenching your teeth together which I do frequently, to avoid yelling at other dog walkers to control their beasts, and if they can’t do that, consider a lead. Oh, the call quality is Crystal clear too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My earbuds are fab
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can put my phone down and not worry were it is when it rings so never miss a call "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Not the greatest for people with small ears
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I think the sound quality was surprisingly OK for that money, however the earbud design lets down the people with the small ears.
Also the case and overall built quality of the headphones feels cheap and the plastic smells a little bit, but overall it feels solid and acceptable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
A Xmas present for my granddaughter
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves theses earbuds "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Too big
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Too big,can't stay on,keeps falling "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
verry happy buyer
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i m verry happy with my jvc In-Ear True Wireless Earbuds nice sound feels good in the ears and does not fall out of the ears "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Bought for my daughter and she loves them
By
from Frome
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christal clear sound,
Would recommend this product!!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Very happy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased them on very good offer . Good and clear sound. It's worth it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Wireless earbuds
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter bought them for work say they are good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
They work perfectly!
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The headphones work just fine !
Also the battery is very good.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
The earbuds look great
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are a Christmas gift for my grandaughter so I dont know how good they are until she uses them "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Look fab
By
from Heanor
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sound quality, neat box for charging and good play time 14 hours, I bought the pink version only drawback was keeping them in my ears especially if your on the move not ideal (a bit on the big side), difficult to get used too, but apart from that a good buy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:31:31.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4706654, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>