Customer reviews & ratings (25)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (23 of 25)
Customer reviews & ratings (25)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (23 of 25)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2020
Great on a narrow patio
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This fits great on our narrow patios - giving all four of us space to eat outside without blocking the bifold doors. The chairs and benches are comfortable and so far have wiped clean with the children have put dirty hands on it. Assembly was easy with the help of a seven year old - and although we brought a separate cover - so far it has no marks from rain etc when it’s been caught by the odd shower. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Great table set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my purchase. Great value for money and looks absolutely amazing. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Very simple stylish design
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect set for summer dining or socialising with friends outside.
Good for British weather as cushions are removeable and everything else will survive the rain.
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2020
Very disappointed with quality
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I loved this product when I first got it and I’ve now had it assembled around 3 weeks and the wood is already bowed and splitting. Whilst I wouldn’t leave it outdoors over winter, you’d expect it could weather a couple of months over summer just fine. It’s not a cheap product and I wouldn’t recommend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great style, little wobbly
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the style and look of this set. I do wish the cushions were able to stay outside (we are using a cover but keeping those inside when not in use). The assembly is easy to but but doesn't feel the most sturdy. It was a little hard to line up the final holes but they just caught. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
A little different!
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this set. It seems well built and solid. Seats are comfy. Really nice to have something a bit different.
The wood has splintered on the edges of chair arms and of top planks, which was the only disappointing thing. We have already applied garden furniture oil to protect the wood and minimise any further splitting.
We found a tight fitting cover so that both chairs and stools can be tucked underneath (stools on their sides), when covered the set takes up minimum space. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Great garden set
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy assembled, really sturdy, and cushions have washable covers which is a bonus "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Looks stunning on our decking
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for something a bit different for our newly renovated garden and this ticks the box. Looks nice and seats are comfortable and good quality. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Comfortable and stylish
By
from Dovercourt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to use as an indoor dinning room set as loved the size, style and colour. It's very comfortable especially the armchairs. The benches fit 3 children on easily or 2 large adults and they are comfortable too. All really easy to assemble (hubby done it anyway) and it's easy to move around the room if needed.
Looks soo modern and contemporary.
Love it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Strong, sturdy and easy to assemble
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a brilliant purchase. It looks good and only took about 30 minutes to assemble it all. It’s strong and sturdy too. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Good garden furniture
By
from DUNFERMLINE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent furniture for the price. Sturdy and easy to put together. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Good quality
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivered quickly and to the garden where I wanted the furniture. Quick and easy assembly. Comfortable and looks good. Chair seats are roomy and table has lots of space. Only criticism would be the seats have slightly low backs. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Great looking furniture set
By
from Amesbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with our garden furniture set! Looks great and feels like excellent value for money. Easy to assemble although we gave up using the Allen key! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Perfect size for our patio. Great in this weather!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous patio furniture. Easy to assemble and comfy! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Trenton
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily assembled and stored away at night. Looks great and was good value for money! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2020
Its lovely but holes are missing!
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" So this is a lovely set but there are a couple of issues:-
1- You need a socket set to assemble as the tools provided just don't cut it
2- They actually forgot to drill one of the holes on the table legs!!!
3- Other holes don't completely line up so you can't put the screw in.
You night think we're just idiots but we have years of experience putting together flat pack furniture. Even though the above points were an issue we still got the table together and it's still standing.
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Scandi look and very comfortable!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We’ve had this for two weeks now, and it’s a really comfortable dining set! So far we’ve used it to dine during the day, and once for dinner with four people. You can sit on these seats all day! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Really pleased, lovely set
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this purchase! Looks great and really enjoying dinners in the garden on it! Would recommend "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Looks great and moodern
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it, very unique and modern. Only draw back is they give u plastic caps to cover the screws that keep.popping off. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Chic and comfortable
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Generally very happy with this purchase - the metal is powder coated and lovely and heavy and the whole thing feels very good quality and is comfy. The benches are really wide too and could easily fit three adults. Although the table came with an allen key we used a drill and socket set to erect it - using the key would take ages! My only gripe was the table top which isn’t quite level on one corner and arrived scratched. I complained and this was remediated by Argos immediately though. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T14:36:07.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4669478, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2