Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2020
Basic chair
By
from lincolnshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Assembly instructions misleading. For an ergonomic chair it’s hard and does not support in the right places. Ok for an hour or so but would not recommend for a daily work chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Stylish and comfortable
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Comfortable. Only negative is that it is grey material and it will be easily dirtied and I’ve also managed to pluck the material but that is my fault. Nothing wrong with the manufacture. I love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2020
“Very Nice”
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with my new chair!...it looks absolutely gorgeous & is very comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Very comfy chair
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy and stylish chair fits in with my living room colours for new working from home set up. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2020
Cracking Chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty fab, comfortable. 13/10, would recommend. Some reviews said it doesn't tilt too far back, but I think it's fine, goes as far back as any other chair I've had. Like the look, I didn't want a big oppressive black / blue chair in my home. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
The kettle looks great and is good quality
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great office chair, stylish comfy and value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Looks lovely but not the most comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks really nice, okay to assemble but you need two people to do it. Also one of the screws couldn’t be put in as the tread was non existent and would expect better quality of this considering the price. Also it is comfortable but does hurt your back after a couple of hours sat on it. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Ergonomic chair
By
from Purley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Clear instructions and all parts clearly shown on diagram. Easy to put together. Chair is very comfortable and provides good support for your back. Replaces an older office chair but this one is much more comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Comfortable chair. Looks great.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks great and is comfortable. It is an immeasurable improvement on the dining chair that I was using before.
The quality is good.
I found assembly a bit much but perhaps because I was not in the mood. It took around 30-40 minutes and went together easily.
The chair is a bit deep for me to get my back against it whilst typing but I am only 5 ft 4. Despite this, the chair is so comfortable that it has made me more productive and has made working from home a delight. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2020
Looks stunning, is not comfortable.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Hard to review as it depends on your personal preference. If you like sitting upright and a firmer cushion then this is the chair for you. I had to sell mine a day later because I wanted something with more tilt and as I was going to be using it for a while I wanted something more ergonomic. It also looked great! just not for me "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2020
Nice looking cheap chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my study. It’s nice looking and cheap but looks more expensive.
It’s comfy and fine sitting in for long periods.
Happy with purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Firm, comfy trendy chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of my better lockdown purchases. Looks good, feels good, works well. Feet feel cheap but they're not scratching my oak floor so I'm happy. Up and down function but no angle function- is quite upright anyway. The grey is much lighter than in photo. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great looking chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price point and quality chair. Easy to build and very stylish. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Looks really nice
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The instructions were easy to follow and 1 person can put it together. Screws are labelled well. It looks really good, nice colours. The only thing im not keen on is the fabric texture but I can cope with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
It's exactly what you would expect
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good basic desk chair that 'does what it says on the tin'. Much needed for working from home, inexpensive and easy to put together. Best thing I could say is this is far more comfortable for sitting at a desk than any other chair in the house. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Good quality chair
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair in the light grey and it looks lovely in front of my computer desk.
It is comfortable and provides really good back support when sitting for long periods of time.
Really simple to put together and the cost was very reasonable.
Very happy with my purchase.
"
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Great chair-solved a slight back issue I had.
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, very comfortable. Has made working from home easier. Great back support and has eased the slight ache I had from using an ordinary dining room chair. Very satisfied with this purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Really comfortable and supportive chair
By
from Whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent choice of chair for computer work. Easy to assemble and very comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
chair looks fab and is really comfy
By
from Halifax, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my chair looks fab and is very comfy for working from home "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Comfortable office chair
By
from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and my husband says its very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:30:52.631-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>