Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 November 2020
Decent desk chair
By
from Chester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent chair for the price. Looks nice! No complaints. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2020
Great and comfy chair
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use this for working from home so spend 8+ hrs a day in it. Have back injuries too and this chair is perfectly ergonomical for long periods sat down. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
The quality is good but the comfort not that great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality of the chair and the design are really good and it's very modern but it's not that comfortable as it seems. But it's a great value for the money! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Work from home
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great desk chair if you’re working from home. Comfortable "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good chair
By
from Burton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my son .he is so happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair it’s comfy and looks great in my new home office "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Good chair for home office.
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice and comfy. Assembly was bit difficult and wish there was an adjustable head support. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Great chair
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my daughter she loves it very comfy great value easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
Super investment...My backache has stopped.
By
from northolt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very compfortable. It helped me to reduce my backache. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Good value chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair to work from home and it does the job pretty well. For me it represented a good value for money. The design is very modern. The finish is fine (there a couple of rough plastic edges when the two bits of armrests are joined). I would ideally like it to have the armrest cushioned with some material, but overall I am happy with it and for that price I can recommend it to other customers. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
My chair is very comfortable.
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stylish and very comfortable. Needs two people to build. Only negative some strands of cotton were left on seat seam. Would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
The Chair is nice to look at and great to sit in !
By
from Gorleston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Chair is nice to look at and great to sit in !
Easy to assemble comfy and pleasant on the eye.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
Looks and feels great
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks great in my home office.
It's comfortable and supportive and I am able to work at my desk for several hours without any discomfort.
I assembled the seat in around 20 minutes, without assistance from anyone else- not sure why some of the reviews say 2 people are needed to assemble it, I found it straightforward and everything needed was in the pack, including a spare of every screw and washer.
All in all I'm impressed! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Comfortable office chair
By
from Darwen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks smart and is very comfortable. The only problem is that the material covering the seat snags very easily. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Too narrow
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This chair looks lovely but the armrests dig into the outside of my thighs. Quite easy to assemble and seems to be well made. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Office chair
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair due to an increased hone working requirement during Covid. Read the reviews beforehand to find the best one with a limited budget. The chair is comfy but the assembly was a bit of a nightmare. The screws are bulky and sometimes difficult to handle. The ones for the arms of the chair aren’t adequate and hence I have a loose fixing. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Easy to assemble and comfortable
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably easy to assemble, about 20 minutes, may need to borrow a friend when adding the arms. Found it comfortable and sturdy, great buy so far, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
A great looking and comfortable office chair!
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great looking and comfortable office chair. Very easy to put together. No negatives to report after a few weeks of use. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Home Office Chair
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and straightforward to assemble, very comfortable for long periods of sitting. Good range of height settings and can rock back and forth if selected. Ideal for my home office and it looks good. I’m very happy with my purchase overall. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T16:57:14.053-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>