Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (154 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Stylish
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair as I now appear to be working at home permanently due to COVID. I wanted something that was going to look nice as it is in my dining room and although it is a bit bigger than I expected is really comfortable, was easy to put together and doesn’t look too officy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" comfortable stylish great value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Office chair
By
from Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable and stylish easy to assemble "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit complicated to assemble alone, but not impossible.
I got the chair to work from home and I don't regret it, it is very comfortable!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Home Office Chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Comfortable. Good price. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Comfortable, classy and great value.
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair was bought for my husband, he loves it! It was easy to put together and looks wonderful. It is extremely comfortable and looks very professional. I definitely recommend this chair! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from Wallsend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So comfortable, daughter needed a new chair excellent value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Absolute bargain
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, looks cool and well made. Only downside is the white plastic gets dirty quickly. I’d recommend using scotch guard fabric water shield on the fabric to avoid it getting dirty. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2020
Perfect
By
from BRADFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are having to sit for ling periods of time this chair ia for you.
Very comfortable and no aches in the back
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
My chair looks sleek
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair came well packaged with plenty of protective packaging! Assembly was easy and had everything I needed. Looks very comfortable and fits well into my small desk area! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2020
Aesthetically pleasing
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Given the light colour material I’d recommend maintaining it and Keeping it clean "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Stylish and supportive chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recently purchased this chair for my WFH space. I was very pleased with the assembly instructions and parts provided in the package to put together the chair - made assembly a breeze.
I have been sitting in the chair for 1 week now and very happy I made the investment as it is super supportive and no longer need a cushion behind my back. Very ergonomic "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
It’s a great chair for the price
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair. I bought the second one for my husband recently. As the one I got for myself a few weeks ago was perfect for home office. We now have a chair each and very pleased with them. They look good too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a good chair for home working, it's saved my back! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Nice
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am buying for my kids likes too much very good looking and quality is well pey "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Comfy.
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for my back. Looks good. Easy to assemble apart from the last piece -,the headrest where the screw holes were not lined up properly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Uncomfortable for long sitting
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I sit for long periods of time as I work from home. However the chair can become uncomfortable due to lack of padding in the seat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Worth buying
By
from Cupar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hi and thank you for previous reviews The chair looks great and wheels good on carpet not too thick! You sit on it and instantly feel it’s too hard but bare with it as it does get more comfortable! So there are no negatives other can be a little challenge to make it. So yes I would but it again and like it. So I would say an 8 of 10 "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Looks great
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a beautiful chair easy to build and looks great but would be so much better with a memory foam cushion for long periods of sitting as my husband has to work from home but other than that great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Comfy chair for home working
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair for extended periods of working at home. Assembly a bit tricky. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:06:16.068-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>