Customer reviews & ratings (217)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 217 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
3
91%would recommend to a friend (193 of 212)
Customer reviews & ratings (217)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 217 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
3
91%would recommend to a friend (193 of 212)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
Nice and comfy chair
By
from Nth Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a replacement for my old worn out chair. A bit fiddly to assemble but when it's complete it's nice and comfortable and definitely helps with the posture when working on my computer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Elegant but not the comfiest
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like many people I've set up a home office. I wanted a reasonably priced desk chair that didn't look too boring and which gave me proper back support. This fits the bill - it was easy to build and is a decent but not exceptional buy. As other reviewers have noted the seat pad is on the thin side, so it is helped with an additional cushion. But it does give good back support, and it looks funky enough. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Comfort A+
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable and glides well on the surface "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, look fab and is comfy. I’m a little concerned the seat pad doesn’t bounce back after a days work as much after a month, but it is still very comfy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Chair looks great and very comfortable
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair as I’ve started playing games and wanted to a setup at a desk. Very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. My husband assembled it for me and took about 15mins to do it. The grey and white colours look very nice. Would recommend this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Looks and is fabulous
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best chair i could purchase "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Exceptional
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable.
Good back support.
Great design.
Easy to build.
Exceptional quality.
Fairly priced.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Just what I needed
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After being fed up of terrible back pain from working all day at my desk sitting on a wooden dining chair, I realised I needed to make the investment into a decent chair. I am only 4'10 and so was worried the chair would be huge but it's actually perfect. At its lowest setting I can just about touch the ground and the headrest is situated perfectly. Was concerned about some reviews criticising the cushioning but I see no problem with it and find it extremely comfy. 10/10 for value + quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Obviously it would be better if it just came fully assembled and save us the hassle. However, it's easily put together and is honestly one on the best chairs I have sat in. Highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Office Comfort at Home
By
from NORTH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair has been made well. Protect my back well. Very good purchase. Very easy to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great Chair
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Value Ergonomic Chair. Great delivery service. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Chair is comfortable
By
from Bathgate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I opted for this not as my first choice but because it was one of the very limited in stock. For the price I’m really pleased with the chair and it’s comfortable, all in all I’d recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Stylish office chair
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this chair, it was pretty easy to put together. It is really stable and very comfortable to sit on all day at home. I 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Very smart chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smart chair which was straight forward to put together. It’s really comfortable and gives plenty of support for your back. I’d definitely recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as i am doing increasingly more home working. It didnt take too long to assemble. I would describe it as functional and basic. Comfortable enough for the amount i paid for it. Ended up being taken over by a pre-teen who finds it great to do home work from and swivel. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great chair
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks great and is really comfy. It forces me into the correct posture which is needed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great chair, but not so ergonomic
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great all round chair, very comfortable, easy to assemble and move around, however I don't find much use for the headrest if I'm sitting up straight, the chair back appears to naturally tilt backwards to the point I'd be leaning back rather than sitting straight. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Easy to construct
By
from Lancaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to construct office chair.
Comfortable and looks good.
Only downside, chair doesn’t raise high enough for me personally. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks great but not so comfortable...
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I had really high hopes for this chair, especially after reading the reviews and waiting so long for it to become in stock again.
The chair looks fantastic and the back offers some support. However, the seat is really uncomfortable and I have since had to buy a gel cushion to make it usable. Not the usual Habitat standard, but okay for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks really nice and easy to assemble
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfortable chair and easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T07:22:15.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>