Customer reviews & ratings (185)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (167 of 182)
Customer reviews & ratings (185)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (167 of 182)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
Stylish office chair
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this chair, it was pretty easy to put together. It is really stable and very comfortable to sit on all day at home. I 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Very smart chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smart chair which was straight forward to put together. It’s really comfortable and gives plenty of support for your back. I’d definitely recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as i am doing increasingly more home working. It didnt take too long to assemble. I would describe it as functional and basic. Comfortable enough for the amount i paid for it. Ended up being taken over by a pre-teen who finds it great to do home work from and swivel. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great chair
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks great and is really comfy. It forces me into the correct posture which is needed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great chair, but not so ergonomic
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great all round chair, very comfortable, easy to assemble and move around, however I don't find much use for the headrest if I'm sitting up straight, the chair back appears to naturally tilt backwards to the point I'd be leaning back rather than sitting straight. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Easy to construct
By
from Lancaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to construct office chair.
Comfortable and looks good.
Only downside, chair doesn’t raise high enough for me personally. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks great but not so comfortable...
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I had really high hopes for this chair, especially after reading the reviews and waiting so long for it to become in stock again.
The chair looks fantastic and the back offers some support. However, the seat is really uncomfortable and I have since had to buy a gel cushion to make it usable. Not the usual Habitat standard, but okay for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks really nice and easy to assemble
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfortable chair and easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Really comfy chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is an absolute life saver, my back was getting sore from sitting on a dining chair. It was quite easy to build and is really quite comfy. As a larger guy I didn't think I'd fit nicely in the gap but it's quite accommodating. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great looking item
By
from Liskeard
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks great in our office, it is really comfortable although the arm rests are not quite in the right place to rest your arms and type but over all happy with the chair for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
My chair looks good and easy to assemble
By
from Broadstairs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the money easy to assemble and comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Perfect chair!
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the perfect chair for sitting at a desk. The way that it is designed taking comfort to the fore front of the design.
High enough at the back which means it supports your head.
Arms at the correct height so you can support your arms when typing.
Smooth operation of the levers to let the chair go up and down.
All in all 10/10
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Not comfy
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great design but not comfy and way to expensive "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Good looking modern chair
By
from Cumbria, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely looking office chair. Looks very modern and expensive. Nice to sit on and comfortable. Like the grey and white combination. Great value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Comfortable, good value, looks good.
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair has a high back making it comfortable to use for longer periods.
It looks a lot less obtrusive than typical office or gaming chairs which all seem to come in shades of black.
It lacks the adjustability of more expensive chairs (can only control height, can't lean back or adjust arms) but is good for the price.
Fits together pretty easily, though screwing in the headrest at the top is a bit fiddly and the screws will strip a bit if you are not careful. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Good value
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the price I think, it's a nice design especially if someone wants to avoid the black office chair in their home. It feels quite sturdy and comfortable, but I'd say it has little back support I am wearing a lumbar support cushion with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Excellent
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, purchased for working from home and gives maximum comfort and support. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Great chair
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was slightly difficult to build but had help and was fine. Working from home at the moment and is still comfy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and incredibly comfortable this chair has made it so much easier to work from home "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Office Chair
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair provides great back support easy to set up an ideal chair to use when working from home "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:59:46.166-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>