Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (152 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (152 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2021
Great office chair at a great price
By
from Burton on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this chair for my home office and so glad I did. Very easy to set up and feels so comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Comfy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfy chair, good for lower back, easy to put together "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is a good size and well padded. However it does not allow for the back to be changed/tilted. It has a very relaxed position so might not be ideal for those writing for long periods. Assembly left one screw that would not go in. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Great details
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair superb back support "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Comfortable and looks good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair so far. Comfortable when sitting for work for 6hours + and looks good too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, worth the money, looks good as well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Fabulous chair!
By
from Kingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's beautiful, comfortable and easily constructed. I absolutely love it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Love it!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really like this chair it is comfy, looks great and importantly puts my body in the correct posture!
Good value for money would 100% recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Bad seat cushion
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair is ok overall but the cushioning on the seat is really bad after a day of two. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2021
Comfortable and stylish, easy to assemble
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is looks good in my "home office" (corner of the bedroom), which makes me slightly less sad about working from home. It is comfortable enough for a workday's-worth of sitting. I wish it had a bit more lower back support, but that can be solved with a small pillow if you need it. I've had it for a few weeks now and it appears sturdy. Assembly was relatively easy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Really great chair, shame it doesn’t recline
By
from Moray
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality chair, sturdy and well made. Feels durable and will last a long time. It’s comfortable and modern which makes it a versatile product for most rooms.
Only negative is that it doesn’t recline... but I would still recommend and buy again. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Nice and comfy chair
By
from Nth Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a replacement for my old worn out chair. A bit fiddly to assemble but when it's complete it's nice and comfortable and definitely helps with the posture when working on my computer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Elegant but not the comfiest
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like many people I've set up a home office. I wanted a reasonably priced desk chair that didn't look too boring and which gave me proper back support. This fits the bill - it was easy to build and is a decent but not exceptional buy. As other reviewers have noted the seat pad is on the thin side, so it is helped with an additional cushion. But it does give good back support, and it looks funky enough. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Comfort A+
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable and glides well on the surface "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, look fab and is comfy. I’m a little concerned the seat pad doesn’t bounce back after a days work as much after a month, but it is still very comfy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Chair looks great and very comfortable
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair as I’ve started playing games and wanted to a setup at a desk. Very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. My husband assembled it for me and took about 15mins to do it. The grey and white colours look very nice. Would recommend this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Looks and is fabulous
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best chair i could purchase "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Exceptional
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable.
Good back support.
Great design.
Easy to build.
Exceptional quality.
Fairly priced.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Just what I needed
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After being fed up of terrible back pain from working all day at my desk sitting on a wooden dining chair, I realised I needed to make the investment into a decent chair. I am only 4'10 and so was worried the chair would be huge but it's actually perfect. At its lowest setting I can just about touch the ground and the headrest is situated perfectly. Was concerned about some reviews criticising the cushioning but I see no problem with it and find it extremely comfy. 10/10 for value + quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Obviously it would be better if it just came fully assembled and save us the hassle. However, it's easily put together and is honestly one on the best chairs I have sat in. Highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:30:13.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>