Customer reviews & ratings (226)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
60
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
5
91%would recommend to a friend (200 of 220)
Customer reviews & ratings (226)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
60
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
5
91%would recommend to a friend (200 of 220)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 June 2022
Good chair for the office
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for the home office and it works very well "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2022
Support
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with the purchase. This is an elegant looking chair. I have a bad back but this chair gives enough back support to work through the day. The seat also has a firm cushion and space to support a medium-weighted individual. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2022
Style over substance
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was initially impressed with this chair, albeit a little fiddly to put together. My first impressions were that it was comfortable, stylish and good value for money. Despite some reviews stating otherwise, it DOES tilt, but not all that far.
However, after only 3 days of using this chair whilst working from home (8+ hours a day), the cushioning in the seat was totally compressed, and caused some serious numb bum. I was so disappointed that it was practically unusable within the first week.
Would recommend this chair for occasional use ONLY. If you're needing a chair for 8+ hours a day, you'd be best off paying a bit more for a proper office chair - with more adjustability and good quality, firm cushioning.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Great Chair
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for home working so spend many hours sat on this. Very comfortable. Wheels move on carpet much better than my old chair. Went together easily. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Perfect office chair
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I work from home and wanted a chair that was less “office” looking and this is perfect- looks great, exactly like the picture. It’s so comfortable and I often sit at my desk for several hours at a time. I assembled it on my own (and I’m a woman!!) the instructions are super easy to follow and all parts are clearly marked and love the blister pack which separates the screws into the correct order. Tip: as you attach each part, don’t tighten each screw until each one is in place, then tighten them all- you won’t have a problem with aligning the holes :) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Lovely chair!
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfy! Stylish! Easy to build. Really good buy! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Pretty good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent quality for the price, very impressed with how it looks. Would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Really great design
By
from Warwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size chair and comfy for 8 hours of sitting. It does recline but not very far. I love the colour and design. And it was quite easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
So comfy
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair really comfy. Perfect for home working. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Easy build and comfortable
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the chair to go in my new work from home area and it's perfect. Great height, (I'm like 5"8-5"10 something like that) but it fits me well. It was easy to build. My main concern is it's going to get dirty easily, but so far so good. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Great looking chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Started working from home and so I needed something that was both comfortable and good looking. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
So comfortable and really good for posture.
By
from Cwmbran, Torfaen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As someone with scoliosis this chair is perfect for me. Really good posture support and very comfy. So aesthetically pleasing so as very clean, love the white and grey. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
Overall good chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's comfortable to use and up to standards. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Modern looking office chair
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair a few weeks ago. The first one I bought I had to return as there was a tear in the seat fabric. The chair looks good and is pretty comfortable. It is a bit of a faff to put together - you definitely need two pairs of hands at times. Overall a decent chair for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Comfortable and good looking
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a sewing/bedroom chair and is ideal for the purpose, It was relatively easy to construct except that the castors were difficult to fix, needed a lot of force! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Very sturdy, but not the most comfortable
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought to replace a 'proper' office chair which died. Good quality and plenty sturdy enough. A bit 'style over substance' though as it is not very well padded under bottom. If you're going to use this full time, then you'll need a cushion to avoid a numb bumb. Also the arm rests are too low and not adjustable at all. It will do to tide me over until I move abroad, but would hesitate to recommend for full time home office use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2022
Very comfortable!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great office chair!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Comfy seat that helps with posture.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for teenage daughter to sit at desk doing school work. Quick & easy to set up. Very comfy. Not too large. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great looking, comfortable chair
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it based on its sleek looks and previous reviews. I am very happy with the chair "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Comfy!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a comfy chair, offers good back support and good value for an office chair. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:13:38.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>