Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (152 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (152 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2021
Comfy Office chair
By
from Hoddesdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as working from home and needed a stable and comfy office chair. So pleased with it, comfy and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Office chair
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this when setting up home office, comfortable and support "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great chair!
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair a couple of weeks ago due to remote working, the chair is great for its purpose and super comfy! Personally the only issue for me is the arms are a bit low down and can’t be altered but still the best one I have had through look down. The chair looks really smart and also helps with your back due to the ergonomics "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Fair office chair
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Great value for your money. Not the most comfortable one but it does the job "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great cjeaitn
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with this purchase "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Comfortable!
By
from West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and very comfortable! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Comfortable, Sturdy & Stylish
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago after suffering with back pain from my old chair. It was easy to put together, extremely comfortable and looks lovely in my home office. I would say it is good value for money - you get what you pay for so although slightly more expensive than some, worth the money. Being overweight I was concerned having to buy a new one but this one has been great so far! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
You better be sitting down.
By
from Houghton-le-Spring
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and reasonably easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Solid chair at a good price, fast delivery
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was considering getting a more expensive ergonomic chair but decided to give this one a try and so far has been good. Unless one has very specific needs or existing back pain I would say this chair does a decent job at providing support - I use it 5 days a week working from home. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Great comfort
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and very comfortable to use. Ideal for the home office. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Comfortable and stylish
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product is comfortable and stylish.
When assembling, not all the holes were aligned requiring some flexing of the plastic, but it did not negatively affect the finished product
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2021
Very good chair
By
from Corfe Mullen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well designed comfortable chair which is reasonable value & easy to put together. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2021
Sturdy but uncomfortable
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After 4 weeks of use I regret to say this chair isn’t the comfiest. It sturdy and solid but it’s given me a sore back. The back rest doesn’t tilt which doesn’t help and the seat isn’t long enough so it feels like you’re perched on it. I’m 5 ft 11 and sliming build so it’s not like I have unusually long legs are anything. I think this chair would suit a smaller person but me it’s a big no. Overall it looks great but I’ll have to sell mine on and look elsewhere. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Office Chair
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable chair for home working although the arms are not adjustable.
It did arrive with the back cover stop missing and so far I’ve been unable to speak to anyone about it. Not a huge issue!!
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Great office chair for the price.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was purchased mainly for gaming. Generally used for 3-4 hours at a time and is very comfortable.
The chair was very easy to assemble and the design is nice and clean.
Very good value for money, would recommend to anyone looking for a new office chair on a budget.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Disappointed with the service!
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair itself is great , but the service was disappointing , there was already scratches and marks on the chair and no instructions were including meaning I had to work out how to build it myself , it looks like someone had already tried to build it up and then returned it? "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Nice basic chair
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was purchased a couple of weeks ago, it's nice colour, and easy to put together. The seat does not tilt. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Great product for price
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair ,, Does what is needed. Comfort is high quality for price. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great chair
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely chair. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. The wheels are smooth and quiet, too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Not bad. Definitely form over function.
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" It's a basic but comfortable chair. Doesn't do anything special. Just looks pretty cool. I was suckered into the style of it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:17:19.428-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>