Customer reviews & ratings (226)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
60
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
5
91%would recommend to a friend (200 of 220)
Customer reviews & ratings (226)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
60
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
5
91%would recommend to a friend (200 of 220)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 October 2022
Very comfortable
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair early this month and I love it. This is an end to my back problems, very comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2022
Great desk chair!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Really comfortable office chair. Better quality and design than pictures show. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Not very steady!
By
from Dungannon
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" For the price I would have thought it would have been a stronger chair, feels very wobbly sitting on it. It isn’t very comfortable either, armrests & headrest are not adjustable once secured to base. I wouldn’t buy this item again and wouldn’t recommend it for comfort. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2022
Relatively expensive, but good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not the cheapest, but easy to assemble, comfortable and solid.
White/grey colour scheme goes well with modern decor.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Reasonable value for the price
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair is reasonably comfortable but is not suitable for normal office use "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Good for home office
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good high back, well cushioned with wide seat. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Stylish and very comfortable
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I spotted this when looking for new office chair. The white finish with grey padding is a welcome change to the more usual black. Easy to assemble and have found it extremely comfortable with very good back support. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Great, a sturdy product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for regular working from home. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2022
Very happy!!
By
from South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pitch is right, the chair height is right, the high back is comfortable. Very, very pleased. Comfortable to sit in while working long hours. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2022
Comfortable
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great supportive, comfortable chair and love the colour "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Great chair
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, goes well with the habitat desk. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Lovely chair
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice chair. Comfy and lovely colours. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2022
Surprisingly great!
By
from Stafford, Stafford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our son wanted this as his new chair and looking at it, it appears quite plane and not as supportive as others. But looks can be deceptive a d this is a great chair; looks great, sturdy, and feels really comfortable and supportive. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2022
Comfortable
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my new office space. Its a great comfy chair for work and gaming "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2022
Decent enough chair
By
from Highlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Alot of reviews stating it's not comfortable over a long period, it's not designed for that. I can comfortably sit for 3 hours and I'm 'bigger' shall we say. Contemporary design that's comfy and easy enough to build. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Comfortable chair
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I spend a lot of my time sat at my desk and this has resulted in back issues. So I bought this on the recommendation of my son who also has one. It’s comfortable and supportive and I haven’t had any back problems since. It also fits in with the decor far better than a black padded one. The only slight negative is that it doesn’t tilt. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Very comfy seat!
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I work from home and this chair is excellent for all day use! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Comfy and easy to assemble
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy, looks smart in the grey and white, very easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2022
Very plasticky and poor quality cushions
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very plasticky, overall uncomfortable and poor quality. The seat's cushion became useless after a few days' use. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
perfect for my studio
By
from Uttoxeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice large seat, comfortable and easily adjusted "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:01:27.695-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>