Customer reviews & ratings (219)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 219 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
58
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
4
91%would recommend to a friend (194 of 214)
Customer reviews & ratings (219)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 219 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
58
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
4
91%would recommend to a friend (194 of 214)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 July 2020
Firm, comfy trendy chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of my better lockdown purchases. Looks good, feels good, works well. Feet feel cheap but they're not scratching my oak floor so I'm happy. Up and down function but no angle function- is quite upright anyway. The grey is much lighter than in photo. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great looking chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price point and quality chair. Easy to build and very stylish. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Looks really nice
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The instructions were easy to follow and 1 person can put it together. Screws are labelled well. It looks really good, nice colours. The only thing im not keen on is the fabric texture but I can cope with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
It's exactly what you would expect
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good basic desk chair that 'does what it says on the tin'. Much needed for working from home, inexpensive and easy to put together. Best thing I could say is this is far more comfortable for sitting at a desk than any other chair in the house. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Good quality chair
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair in the light grey and it looks lovely in front of my computer desk.
It is comfortable and provides really good back support when sitting for long periods of time.
Really simple to put together and the cost was very reasonable.
Very happy with my purchase.
"
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Great chair-solved a slight back issue I had.
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, very comfortable. Has made working from home easier. Great back support and has eased the slight ache I had from using an ordinary dining room chair. Very satisfied with this purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Really comfortable and supportive chair
By
from Whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent choice of chair for computer work. Easy to assemble and very comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
chair looks fab and is really comfy
By
from Halifax, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my chair looks fab and is very comfy for working from home "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Comfortable office chair
By
from Stratford-Upon-Avon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and my husband says its very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Stylish and comfortable
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a bit tricky to assemble as the pre drilled holes didn’t line up perfectly. But the chair is very comfy to sit on all day while working and looks great in my home office. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
This is very stylish and comfortable.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this after being told I would be working from home for a good while. I am very happy with the purchase. It is very comfortable and looks stylish in my home office. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Comfy And good looking Chair!
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this chair for my office at home, and it does that job great. It looks good with its modern design, it was easy to assemble and most importantly it’s comfortable! The only reason I didn’t give comfort a 5 star is because I think it could be slightly more ergonomic in terms of adjustability.
Overall very happy with the chair
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Good chair for the money
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not too bad to assemble, one or two bolts were a bit awkward, had to leave a less important one out as couldn't get it to grip. Wouldn't know any different though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Chair looks great and is very comfortable
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for working from home, This chair is lightweight but sturdy and fits perfectly into a small space in bedroom. The high back is great and the shape supports my lower back. Colour's great too! I recommend this product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Brilliant Office Chair
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is great quality, especially for the price. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my office. The chair is very comfortable and it's great that you can adjust the height as needed. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
It’s ok, but not awesome
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The assembly is fiddly but can be done by 1 person, 2 people would be ideal. Quality isn’t that great, the plastic is rough at the edges, the screw holes don’t line up without some force. The fabric is probably the real downside for me, an office chair needs to take some use so it should be hard wearing which this is definitely not, within a week it is looking very shabby where the threads have caught and pulled out. It is height adjustable and relatively comfortable for long hours at a desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Stylish & More comfortable than a dining chair
By
from N. Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros
1/ Stylish
2/ Light colours to co-ordinate with home. All researched chairs were black
2/ height adjustable
3/ padded cushions support tension areas from sitting for long periods. Remind yourself about proper posture
4/ easy to assemble, 30 minutes on my own
5/ reasonable quality, no issues so far
Cons
1/ No tilt function
2/ Fixed arms. They come out in a slight curve and chair then doesn't fit under the desk :( My bad should've measured more carefully
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Ideal to use whilst working from home
By
from Whitley Bay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to use whilst working from home. Comfotable and sturdy. Would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Great chair
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and is comfortable to use all day, great purchase! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Pleased with purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and comfortable.
Ideal for home office.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-05 T14:34:57.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_4657112, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 next>>