Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 October 2020
Wonderful
By
from Hoddesdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is a veri good option for winter tim "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
I Love my new grill.
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so happy from my purchase. This grill make my live easer "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
So easy to clean
By
from Little Haywood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s brilliant! Crispy bacon is so fast. Tried steak, bacon, salmon and veggies. Courgettes and aubergines were great. Washes up so easily. Definitely recommend it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2020
I love it!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love it!We try to eat healthier so this is the perfect addition to our kitchen!Cooks the meat to perfection,the beef is cooked amazing!We also cook fish ,chicken,bacon and sandwiches and they come out great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Lovely product
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use ,the meals are ready so quick with flavour it's perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Easy to use
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is easy to use, to wash. Also is great for panini. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Not Just a sandwich Toaster
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We went for this model because it is more like a press and lies flat on the items being cooked. It cooks a whole range of other items and keeps them moist and succulent.It's taken over from our main grill which has become almost redundant (sausages tend to roll off!) . It's great value for money, although a little more expensive than most others, the speed, quality and range of the items cooked and ease of cleaning, offset the higher price...Go for it...you won't be disappointed!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
it changes the way you cook!
By
from Renfrew
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this will open a window on what else you can cook and how quick you could get the cooking done. it is a cracker! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Love my Tefal optigrill. So easy to use.
By
from DERBY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tefal optigrill is a great gadget for the kitchen.
Cooks 4 steaks from rare to well done so easily
Can do beautiful chicken panninis and have found the meat don't dry out
And the hot plates can go in dishwasher so easy to clean
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2020
The best purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" me and my husband we are both very happy!!! Different taste of meat. Healthier life style:) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2020
My grill looks fabulous and cooks very well!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grill looks fabulous and cooks very well! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Good help for my son meals
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Verry good product.easy to use and perfect steak.im a big fan of tefal.also have a air fryer.both are big help for easy meals. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Perfectly cooked food
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use easy to grill steaks chicken burgers and sausages all to the way I like it. Just wait for the light to change your desired taste and it's done that easy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2020
my tefal health grill is nice
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very nice grill i like it it cook me sausage "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Amazing Product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is absolutely amazing, very easy to use and the food tastes incredible! It is versatile and you can use it to grill meat or even bread. I definitely recommend it and it is the best purchase I have done lately. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
It takes time to learn how to use it
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very easy to wash and clean. It took me time to learn how to use it especially with the light changing program. . I think it is worth buying but not for the price I have paid. I loved the burgers done there but not so good for meats with bones. The instructions states that it should not be used in such cases. I wished that I could used it though.
All in all it is a good product
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Perfect for healthy food
By
from long eaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for prepare healthy food, good quality and also a good price for it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is Brilliant "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Fab piece of kit for the kitchen!
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with the Optigrill, it’s intelligent system senses the thickness of the food and cooks it perfectly. Quick, safe, easy to use, mess free and easy to clean with the removeable plates that just click in and out. I love that you can take something out of the freezer with no planning ahead and just pop it in the grill, so speedy at supper time.
Brilliant for toasties at lunchtime, chicken, fish, burgers, bacon sandwiches... i’ve even cooked eggs on it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Great new addition to my kitchen, saves doing a bb
By
from Newport gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a George foreman bbq, now this is much easier and lighter to use and great for doing steaks to right taste. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:39:23.225-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_4628471, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>