Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 February 2021
An amazing healthy machine
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a vital part of your kitchen, different heat settings, ideal for grilled meats, paninis, vegetables
No Going back to frying now!!
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Amazing product!!!
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for use on a boat and it’s great! Cooks food perfectly!!!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Fantastic
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have been impressed with the easy to remove and easy to clean grill plates.
Brilliant grill looks fantastic cooks perfectly
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Makes life easier
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like my grill you can cook loads in it and it make life a lot simpler. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Fantastic!
By
from Bromsgrove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to replace an old grill and looked at lots of reviews before finally settling on this one. It's taken me a few times of using it to fully understand the ins and outs, my last one was just plug and go! but I have to say I think it's amazing, quite an investment but if it lasts as long as my last one well worth it. The food is succulent especially chicken breasts and steaks, still to experiment more but I highly recommend to everyone "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Fantastic!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cooks very well and gives high quality cooking "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Easy Opti Grill
By
from Cowes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have been impressed with the easy to remove and easy to clean grill plates. The choice of the pre set cooking options for burgers bacon chicken are easy to use and follow, manual heat setting is equally easy. The functionality is heightened by the colour light indicator to determine cooking levels rare to well done. The large plate can accommodate 6 burgers, but this means it takes up surface space. I unsure if the cost is justified for the easiness of it, but have no others to compare. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Perfectly cooked meat every time
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has become our go-to appliance almost every day. Cooks meat with minimal effort required and creates far less smoke and smell than a griddle pan. It makes great toasties and even grills vegetables. The cooking indicator is great (steaks are now perfectly cooked every time), the timing beep is loud enough to hear from next room so you don’t have to stand over it whilst it is cooking and being able to put the grill plates in the dishwasher makes it so easy to clean. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
yes
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy recomande for evry bady?? "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Perfection every time.
By
from Kemnay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The grill has performed well with what we’ve put it through since buying it, it’s cooked what we wanted to perfection every time. Great price. EXCELLENT product. A must have for easy cooking and even more so for this lazy days of cooking! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
My grill looks fantastic
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant grill looks fantastic cooks perfectly easy to clean. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Fabulous machine !
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was recommended to me by a friend so I bought it straightaway. Cooks food beautifully, to taste and fairly quickly. Easy to use and easy to clean (which was a plus for me with arthritis in fingers). Now using the oven less. All in all, a nifty machine which makes life easier. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fab choice
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for a good health grill this fits the bill, this will cook anything you put in it
It’s fully automatic from the pre heat through to the cooking cycles the documentation that came in the box was clear and easy to understand the quick start guide is full colour and came laminated/wipe clean which considering it will live in the kitchen is a nice touch and the machine is super easy to clean
I’ve not stopped using it since I bought it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Amazing
By
from Shildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have cooked all sorts from bacon to sausages and chicken kebabs. Easy to use and easy to clean. Leaves all good moist and not dried out "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Forget George foreman this is the heavy weight ch,
By
from Willesden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant you will not be disappointed "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2020
Perfect and I like dhis grill
By
from Edgware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like dhis grill you can cooking without a oils sou it’s werry gud hoo want eat gud food sou amazing grill I like it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Does what I expect it to very versatile
By
from Hoddesdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this on recommendation. Cooks beautifully, fat free and quick "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Excellent
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money
Have tried using the grill on a wide range of meats and it works exceptionally well
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Grill tefal
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There is no better electric grill as tefal I had to buy this xl but this one works perfectly and tell you how Food ready "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Excellent and easy to operate.
By
from Newcastle upon tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an amazing machine, easy to understand, use and operate, the none stick plates are easy to remove and also very easy to clean, the cooking programmes are so accurate and the food tastes amazing, I'm well happy with my purchase . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:24:10.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_4628471, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>