Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 September 2021
Tefal
By
from Hythe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic buy easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
great
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" oven grill broke thought id buy this instead of fixing the oven works great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Greta
By
from Shotton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am do gappy.... Do happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Very easy to use
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this grill 3 weeks ago I am ver happy with this "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great features
By
from London E7 8am 26 Nigel Road
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so happy from my bought "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Easy to Use
By
from Thirsk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what i wanted easy to use and a great cooking experience "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
The best grill ever
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it a week ago and I am very satisfied "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Tefal multi grill
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the Tefal Multigrill, the auto options are good easy to use, but love the versatility of the manual mode. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
For sandwich it is perfect ,meet is dry
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is good product but when you grill meet ,meet it is dry but for sandwich’s is perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Very good. Fantastic cooking.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price perfect. Tasty food. I like it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Fantastic
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The removeable plates are a godsend. Cleans beautifully. Juices and sauces will burn on the longer cycles but you’ll find your own ways around that quickly.
Cooks chicken wonderfully, even gave sweetcorn a go to do a chargrilled effect; amazing. So glad I paid a bit extra, wanted a George Foreman grill initially, made the right choice with this badboy though - more features, sleek look and fantastic performance. Tefal knocks it out of the park again.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
My grill is a must
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does everything grills steak to perfection and fishing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Grea grill
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It uses less electricity than the normal grill/oven and much better! Very handful and easy to use, should be tried by everyone who enjoy cooking tasty meal. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great buy
By
from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought another well known brand health grill twice before believing it to be the best, but I’m so glad I bought this one.
It cooks really well and with far less steam and smell.
When I first received it I thought the instructions looked complicated but use it twice and you’ve got them, there is a quick reminder card if you need it.
The plates are easily removed and if you are lazy like me go in the dishwasher.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
tefal grill
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far so good... Im still experimenting with this grill at the moment but far better than any other grill I've used previously and so easy to keep clean. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from Whitstable
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect grill !!!!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Fenomenal
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a true cooker does the job "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
By
from 52 Edward Street,Wrexham LL13 7RY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I’m very happy with this purchase! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Made a blue stake on it was absolutely perfect and a will done stake was spot on to done chicken on it to and came out perfect easy to clean and can put the trays in dishwasher "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2021
Not just steaks
By
from Weybridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is one clever piece of kit. Initially wanted a sandwich press and it does that job admirably on manual setting but it’s the automatic settings that excels. Bacon setting..wait for the well done beeps and you bet nice and crispy bacon. Lightly oiled tuna steak...fish setting and wait for it to beep on rare and voila. We haven’t used a frying pan since we have had it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:13:54.277-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_4628471, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>