Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Customer reviews & ratings (328)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 328 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
98%would recommend to a friend (320 of 327)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2022
Perfect piece
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very handy and effective-like it very much "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great product
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product 2 months ago and I am very happy.Easy to use and easy to clean.Great product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great item
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is good vakue for money, easy ti use and clwan "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2022
Learner
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Early days but learning how to make the most of it. Searing is our issue at the moment. Manual setting is being tried out more often. Toasties are good but have yet to master a good fillet steak even although excess moisture removed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Amazing
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the way you can cook the food to your liking , I can really enjoy my grills now x "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Awesome grill
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One off the best grill i eva had. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2022
Great value
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2022
Superb grill
By
from Southend On Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First used one of these on a recent holiday and found it a great addition to the kitchen. On returning home I just had to buy one. It simplifies cooking no end, pre-heating quickly and then notifying you via sound and the colour-changing light as to what stage (rare, medium, well-done) your food is at. It is a great help when you are cooking a number of different things at once (i.e. on hob, oven, BBQ, etc), as it is one less thing to actively check. The grill-plates and the drip-tray detach easily and clean up really well in the dishwasher. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2022
Perfect, a big help in the kitchen
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can recommend this product. I can have now Healthy and tasty kitchen "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Good options
By
from RCT
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only used once so far, for burgers. Not as good as on a BBQ, but saved kitchen getting smelly, and easy to dran off fat. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2022
GREAT
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have one of these for a few years now can't get a better grill anywhere else "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
fully
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The item was ok for couple of weeks then program buttons stopped responding an I wasn’t able to choose program. Only manual option was working. After couple of hours shutdown it was working for a while and then same problem "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great Features
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have had this for a few months now and I'm really pleased and impressed with it. Easy to use, takes away the stress of cooking items for the correct time, my steaks are perfect. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Wonderful new cook in my Kitchen
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am an 84 year old widower looking after myself and this appliance makes cooking easy and safe, while at the same time producing wonderful quality of steaks, burgers, chicken breasts, fish and sandwiches, all to my satisfaction and enjoyment. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
46
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good product, no pans very well bake all product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Great electric grill
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very happy with this purchase. Tefal opti-grill have everything what you need everyday use and is so easy to kept clean. Much better choice then cheaper black simpler version.
Worth the price! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2021
X
By
from Irchester 35 NN297DT
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" it's not good, I don't like how, the meat cooks, a dry one becomes hard "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Amazing grill
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this one 1 month ago and I m so happy beacuse I take this one "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Go4it!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 1 month ago and have used in twice. Still on a learning curve but still good food from using it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Mrs
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am extremely happy of it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:07:09.097-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_4628471, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>