Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 July 2019
Small and efficient
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits my daughters small bedroom perfectly, and just the right size for her books, lamp, devices etc. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
My desk looks good
By
from galley common
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for the desk nice for a small room looks lovely with the grey floral boxes i purchased separate for the cube section "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2019
Good useful desk
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Straight forward instructions. Sturdy build. Looks good in my sons room. Plenty of storage underneath. The compartments are not a big as I would of liked. Just need to find smaller boxes to fit in as ikea ones as too big. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Simple desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and does the job. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
White desk
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a decent size and very sturdy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Perfect for what I needed it for
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, good value for price paid. Looks good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2019
I love my new desk.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put up and worth the money. Fits lovely into my corner. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Smart and compact
By
from Hartlepool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall a great desk if space is at a premium where your "office" is going to be, fits in well and is sturdy enough. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2019
Corner desk amazing for a little study corner
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had this desk built up since I got it and it's amazing, I use it to study at and to use my laptop at. I also bought some of the floral storage boxes for the side area and they look amazing together. I would say this is a must get for a kids, teens or even an adult's room. It's really cosy and nice. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Good desk
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my office, easy to put together, easy to follow instructions, very sturdy desk looks great and ideal if you have limited space "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Looks great, easy to assemble, compact
By
from Stirlingshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for something compact but with plenty storage and writing space and this ticks all of the boxes. Nice wipe clean surfaces, and fab corner design. Would definitively recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
By
from Tipton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really fast delivery x the desk was as described really happy with purchase x "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Damaged
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a great desk for a small space and very easy to build however my desk had a lot of brown oily marks on it and a big chunk of wood missing. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Corner desk
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute desk, struggled to find something for my space and that wasnt too small.
This fits perfect, looks good and is a good size for a laptop notepad and books to study at.
Assembly didn't get 5 as mine finished a little wobbly but that could be more to do with my assembly skills.
Would recommend as it's great for its size.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Easy assembly, compact size corner desk
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm not the worlds best at DIY but this was easy to assemble and took about 30 mins to assemble. Instructions straight forward. The desk looks tidy and compact, office chair with arms fits under perfectly even though it is a smaller desk. Storage shelves excellent and great to hide desk clutter. Easy to dismantle for moving. Would definitely recommend this product if you are not wanting to pay too much for a desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Great desk for small space.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this desk for my son and it fits the space perfectly. The shelves underneath are a great addition and offer useful storage. We have yet to put the X box on it and monitor so time will tell how that works. My husband put it together and it took about an hour. My son really likes it and it looks good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Brilliant, looks perfect
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was really easy to put together. It looks great in my sons bedroom. Just the right size. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Functioning desk
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is east enough to put together and looks OK. It is cheap and the thin wood does reflect this but it works exactly as I need it to. I have bought two of these and had no issues. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Looks ok but wobbly
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does the job for daughters bedroom but not very sturdy so wouldn’t buy again. Not sure if it was the way we put it up or if it was the unfamiliar screws to put it together? "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Excellent for my daughter
By
from Haywards Heath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice white desk, good white colour to match her furniture. Ideal for her school work etc. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T12:57:29.273-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>