Customer reviews & ratings (401)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
262
4 stars
111
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (376 of 399)
Customer reviews & ratings (401)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
262
4 stars
111
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (376 of 399)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2019
Desk is perfect for daughters bedroom
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great product
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do get the area clear before you start building.
Don’t put the product on the wrong side. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Not worth the money
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not easy to assemble, very flimsy, not worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
It was very easy to build great instructions.
By
from Lutterworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to build, loved the fact that I can change it to be left handed or right handed very practicality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Easy to assemble and nice quality
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together. The quality is very nice. I am very pleased with this product. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Looks fab does the job for my sons bedroom
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for what my son wanted it for !
Fits all his bits on it and fits perfectly in the corner next to his bed
"
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Easy to assemble and very practical
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was easy to assemble, and reasonable quality, sturdy and looks good. Will be great for gaming and study. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Great table
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great table and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Just what I needed
By
from Cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk arrived nicely packaged although the outer box was slightly damaged but this didn't affect the desk itself. Instructions were clear and easy to follow with pictures and written instructions although I was able to just follow the pictures. Fixings were suitable and simple to use - I love metal dowels with twist lock cam nuts! Most trouble I had building was attaching desk top to shelf unit with enclosed Allen key and screws. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Fab space saving desk
By
from Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks good in my room "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Great!!!
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this product- my home office now looks fabulous "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Great desk for small spaces & good value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great desk for small spaces. Fairly easy to assemble and good quality for the price. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Good looking desk
By
from Bilston West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to build but a good sturdy desk for the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
My desk looks brilliant.
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this desk. Matches the rest of my room. Was really easy to put together I did it by myself. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2019
Not worth the money. Cheap and nasty.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The most they should charge for this is £40 "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Good design but poor quality
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" The design is good and it fits well where it has been placed. The wood is poor quality though and easily scratched. Some parts turned up dented. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Small and efficient
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits my daughters small bedroom perfectly, and just the right size for her books, lamp, devices etc. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
My desk looks good
By
from galley common
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for the desk nice for a small room looks lovely with the grey floral boxes i purchased separate for the cube section "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2019
Good useful desk
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Straight forward instructions. Sturdy build. Looks good in my sons room. Plenty of storage underneath. The compartments are not a big as I would of liked. Just need to find smaller boxes to fit in as ikea ones as too big. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Simple desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and does the job. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T10:33:58.774-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>