Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 January 2020
sister loves it!
By
from E13
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to assemble, fits perfectly. enough compartments and perfect size "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
It works for what I needed
By
from Sedgley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gaming desk for my kid, fits what he needs on there good price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly, looks great and I love the shelves, their very handy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Cheap and cheerful desk
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was very quick to assemble (under an hour) and fits perfectly into the corner of the room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Desk is perfect for daughters bedroom
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great product
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do get the area clear before you start building.
Don’t put the product on the wrong side. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Not worth the money
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not easy to assemble, very flimsy, not worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
It was very easy to build great instructions.
By
from Lutterworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to build, loved the fact that I can change it to be left handed or right handed very practicality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Easy to assemble and nice quality
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together. The quality is very nice. I am very pleased with this product. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Looks fab does the job for my sons bedroom
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for what my son wanted it for !
Fits all his bits on it and fits perfectly in the corner next to his bed
"
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Easy to assemble and very practical
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was easy to assemble, and reasonable quality, sturdy and looks good. Will be great for gaming and study. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Great table
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great table and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Just what I needed
By
from Cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk arrived nicely packaged although the outer box was slightly damaged but this didn't affect the desk itself. Instructions were clear and easy to follow with pictures and written instructions although I was able to just follow the pictures. Fixings were suitable and simple to use - I love metal dowels with twist lock cam nuts! Most trouble I had building was attaching desk top to shelf unit with enclosed Allen key and screws. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Fab space saving desk
By
from Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks good in my room "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Great!!!
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this product- my home office now looks fabulous "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Great desk for small spaces & good value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great desk for small spaces. Fairly easy to assemble and good quality for the price. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Good looking desk
By
from Bilston West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to build but a good sturdy desk for the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
My desk looks brilliant.
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this desk. Matches the rest of my room. Was really easy to put together I did it by myself. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2019
Not worth the money. Cheap and nasty.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The most they should charge for this is £40 "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Good design but poor quality
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" The design is good and it fits well where it has been placed. The wood is poor quality though and easily scratched. Some parts turned up dented. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T12:43:04.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>