Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
110
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (371 of 394)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
110
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (371 of 394)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 January 2020
Just the desk we needed
By
from Dursley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the desk my son needed, fits well into his compact room. Plenty of storage for folders etc, was easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
looks great and neat
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" keeps everything tidy with nice storage "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Looks great
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great In our box room although very tricky to piece together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Perfect for homework
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my 10 year old son to do his homework on, easy assembly and reasonable price for product. Please be aware the boxes don’t come with the desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Desk
By
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy desk, looks lovely in the corner of my daughter's bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Easy to put together
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, looks really good and feels sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Looks great really good value for money
By
from BANGOR
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough assembled looks great sits nice in our smaller room / study "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Looks great.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase. It was fairly simple to build and is sturdy. My only criticism is that the place for the chair is fairly narrow. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Good looking desk
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It look a good desk but not built yet as doing daughters bedroom that's why middle for assembly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
sister loves it!
By
from E13
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to assemble, fits perfectly. enough compartments and perfect size "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
It works for what I needed
By
from Sedgley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gaming desk for my kid, fits what he needs on there good price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly, looks great and I love the shelves, their very handy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Cheap and cheerful desk
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was very quick to assemble (under an hour) and fits perfectly into the corner of the room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Desk is perfect for daughters bedroom
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great product
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do get the area clear before you start building.
Don’t put the product on the wrong side. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Not worth the money
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not easy to assemble, very flimsy, not worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
It was very easy to build great instructions.
By
from Lutterworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to build, loved the fact that I can change it to be left handed or right handed very practicality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Easy to assemble and nice quality
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together. The quality is very nice. I am very pleased with this product. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Looks fab does the job for my sons bedroom
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for what my son wanted it for !
Fits all his bits on it and fits perfectly in the corner next to his bed
"
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Easy to assemble and very practical
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was easy to assemble, and reasonable quality, sturdy and looks good. Will be great for gaming and study. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:45:18.981-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>