Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2020
Good small desk and fitted the corner space really
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good small desk with storage. Fits into a corner neatly. Easily assembled although some of the fittings are slightly difficult to fully close and not as good as other products. This would only be only negative. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Computer Desk - does the job
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad desk although wasn't as wide as I thought but thats my mistake and do use a second monitor. Very nice to look at and easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Requirement
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We were limited because of our space so this was the only one which fulfilled all our requirements and fits well in that space.
Just careful with the assembly.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Excellent desk easy to assemble
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent desk easy to assemble. It's nice and sturdy and it fits perfectly in my child's small bedroom :) "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Great desk, functional and good design
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this for our daughter's bedroom. It is compact and we researched to find a small swivel chair to fit in and she is delighted. Room for her books as well as plenty of desk space for her to work at "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Corner desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks fab in a pre teens bedroom. My son loves it for his gaming/study area. The only issue I came across was that it's very fiddly to connect the 2 ends together as the screws and holes have to be spot on, other than that it's great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Corner office desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my teenage sons small room fits perfectly in the corner. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Great for pc setup
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great table, easy assembly with plenty of room for a pc setup "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Amazing desk, you should totally consider it!
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the design of the desk, the size of the desk is good with side shelves to put stuff on (you have a choice on what side you want the shelves which is a plus to me and Im sure for you too). I would totally recommend this desk if you want a desk with storage places because the shelves are a good size and can hold a lot of stuff without it looking trashy. I totally think it’s worth the money! (To try to give you more of an idea of how big the side shelves are, I can fit 7 pop figures in one). "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Looks great, fantastic storage!
By
from Dorchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly in our living room corner, excellent storage space and surface space. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Just the desk we needed
By
from Dursley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the desk my son needed, fits well into his compact room. Plenty of storage for folders etc, was easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
looks great and neat
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" keeps everything tidy with nice storage "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Looks great
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great In our box room although very tricky to piece together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Perfect for homework
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my 10 year old son to do his homework on, easy assembly and reasonable price for product. Please be aware the boxes don’t come with the desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Desk
By
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy desk, looks lovely in the corner of my daughter's bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Easy to put together
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, looks really good and feels sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Looks great really good value for money
By
from BANGOR
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough assembled looks great sits nice in our smaller room / study "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Looks great.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase. It was fairly simple to build and is sturdy. My only criticism is that the place for the chair is fairly narrow. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Good looking desk
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It look a good desk but not built yet as doing daughters bedroom that's why middle for assembly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
sister loves it!
By
from E13
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to assemble, fits perfectly. enough compartments and perfect size "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:40:58.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>