Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
110
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (371 of 394)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
110
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (371 of 394)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 April 2020
My new desk
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I brought this desk due to a period of working from home. I needed a small desk for a small space but one which also has storage! This does exactly what I need and for a good price. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
The desk is fab.
By
from Cullompton, Cullompton, Devon EX15, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is great, i ordered it for my sons birthday. He is thrilled with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Exactly what I needed and looks great!
By
from Ripon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Practical design, easy to assemble and perfect for what I need to work from home! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Not a great buy
By
from Uckfield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble, but the quality it’s not that good.
My come with missing a few holes and it’s really small.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
Great for the price
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super easy to put together, I did it on my own in under an hour. It’s great for the price the only thing I would change is the desk part could do with being a little bit longer, but I’m being picky. I have a screen and a laptop set up on mine, would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2020
Looks good and does the job a desk should
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice corner desk, easy to assemble and looks good.
No complaints
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Wery good qualiti
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goooooddddd qc !!! Thanks Argos ! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Fantastic purchase
By
from Somewhere out there
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for our daughter’s room. Great value and would recommend if you are looking for a desk with storage. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Very tidy corner desk
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good desk, fits nice in the corner of any room. Very good for laptop/ computer working from home set up. Thoroughly recommend. Easy to put together too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Desk is sturdy and look very modern
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was very easy to assemble. I ordered the white one so it looks very modern in my room and holds everything I need it too. No signs of buckling and I have room for my laptop, two monitors and my Xbox. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Good small desk and fitted the corner space really
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good small desk with storage. Fits into a corner neatly. Easily assembled although some of the fittings are slightly difficult to fully close and not as good as other products. This would only be only negative. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Computer Desk - does the job
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad desk although wasn't as wide as I thought but thats my mistake and do use a second monitor. Very nice to look at and easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Requirement
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We were limited because of our space so this was the only one which fulfilled all our requirements and fits well in that space.
Just careful with the assembly.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Excellent desk easy to assemble
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent desk easy to assemble. It's nice and sturdy and it fits perfectly in my child's small bedroom :) "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Great desk, functional and good design
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this for our daughter's bedroom. It is compact and we researched to find a small swivel chair to fit in and she is delighted. Room for her books as well as plenty of desk space for her to work at "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Corner desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks fab in a pre teens bedroom. My son loves it for his gaming/study area. The only issue I came across was that it's very fiddly to connect the 2 ends together as the screws and holes have to be spot on, other than that it's great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Corner office desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my teenage sons small room fits perfectly in the corner. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Great for pc setup
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great table, easy assembly with plenty of room for a pc setup "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Amazing desk, you should totally consider it!
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the design of the desk, the size of the desk is good with side shelves to put stuff on (you have a choice on what side you want the shelves which is a plus to me and Im sure for you too). I would totally recommend this desk if you want a desk with storage places because the shelves are a good size and can hold a lot of stuff without it looking trashy. I totally think it’s worth the money! (To try to give you more of an idea of how big the side shelves are, I can fit 7 pop figures in one). "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Looks great, fantastic storage!
By
from Dorchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly in our living room corner, excellent storage space and surface space. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:02:58.762-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>