Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 May 2020
Looks great and durable
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking and durable desk. Very easy to assemble
Would recommend to all "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Nice little desk could do with being stronger
By
from Rushden
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I am working from home during the pandemic and needed something. It was a nice size and fits nicely in the corner of the room.
The only fault is one of the holes was drilled to far in so whilst putting together it weakened the wood and it’s not that sturdy but on the whole it’s good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Perfect!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my daughter!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Good value for money
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We're please with our purchase. Good value for money and perfect fit in our study room. Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Perfect size and layout
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this item, very easy to assemble and a very good size perfect for 2 x 24inch monitors and a laptop "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Does the job on a budget
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a new gaming set up. Relatively easy to assemble but easy to damage corners in the process would reccomend completing on a protective surface.
Great size and layout, houses all cable management effectively and neatly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great Desk, fits perfectly in small area
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Desk. Had a small availability for a desk in my house & it fits perfectly with lots of room for screen, keyboard, mouse & taking notes with room still available. Would definitely recommend for a working from home environment. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Working From Home made easy
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good size desk which will be doubled up as a dressing table. It came very quick however the installation was a bit more DIY than I would want. However now it is up we are very happy with our new purchase and its making working from home a lot easier. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Lovely space saver desk
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good materials, nice design and easy to assemble - I've never assembled furniture before this one.
Very useful for working from home.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Super easy to build and looks great in the corner!
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was really easy to build the instructions were clear and it took me less than an hour! It also looks fab in the corner and I love the shelves they provide storage without making it look messy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
My new desk
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I brought this desk due to a period of working from home. I needed a small desk for a small space but one which also has storage! This does exactly what I need and for a good price. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
The desk is fab.
By
from Cullompton, Cullompton, Devon EX15, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is great, i ordered it for my sons birthday. He is thrilled with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Exactly what I needed and looks great!
By
from Ripon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Practical design, easy to assemble and perfect for what I need to work from home! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Not a great buy
By
from Uckfield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble, but the quality it’s not that good.
My come with missing a few holes and it’s really small.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
Great for the price
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super easy to put together, I did it on my own in under an hour. It’s great for the price the only thing I would change is the desk part could do with being a little bit longer, but I’m being picky. I have a screen and a laptop set up on mine, would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2020
Looks good and does the job a desk should
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice corner desk, easy to assemble and looks good.
No complaints
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Wery good qualiti
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goooooddddd qc !!! Thanks Argos ! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Fantastic purchase
By
from Somewhere out there
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for our daughter’s room. Great value and would recommend if you are looking for a desk with storage. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Very tidy corner desk
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good desk, fits nice in the corner of any room. Very good for laptop/ computer working from home set up. Thoroughly recommend. Easy to put together too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Desk is sturdy and look very modern
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was very easy to assemble. I ordered the white one so it looks very modern in my room and holds everything I need it too. No signs of buckling and I have room for my laptop, two monitors and my Xbox. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:28:31.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>