Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2020
Grey
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk perfect for daughter to do her school work.on "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2020
Fits perfectly in my dining room chimney alcove.
By
from Ashington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do... note where circular screw connectors will be visible as I put one of the shelves upside down and then re-assembled.
Don't... hammer too hard at the plastic screw sheaths as hard to get in all the way.
Do...trim plastic sheaths with a sharp blade for flush fit.
Don't... push unit into corner before trying to assemble the two sides of the unit together as it is better to be able to access the underneath bolts to plastic housings from all angles. Assemble first, then put into corner.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
average
By
from slough
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughter. It was easy to assemble. However, at the end, the last part was difficult to identify in which direction it should be assembled. Could not get the way that we wanted to out the desk. Not very stardy but its ok with the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Fast delivery and Desk looks great
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is easy to assemble, looks lovely and has lots of practical space which is why I brought it , very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Easy to assemble this nice desk
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely addition to my sons bedroom, the desk is simple to assemble with very few tools required. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
My son absolutely loves this desk
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son for his games console and also to do school work whilst home schooling
Highly recommend to anyone
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2020
Nice little desk for a small space
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a couple of hours to put together as there are quite a few screws etc , but pretty clear instructions and once it was done , fit perfectly into bedroom corner "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Looks like the picture but bit flimsy
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The desk was fairly easy to assemble and fits my office perfectly. However, the quality of the desk for the price do not match. It is quite wobbly and not the sturdiest. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
A good desk for the price
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk as a better workstation during the lockdown and it was an easy build and have a lot of space to get a good sized chair against it, and storage in the shelving for notes etc.
Unfortunately the included assembly items had one piece missing (as per the cliche) and whilst annoying did not hinder the assembly and structure.
I would say that the edges of the desk are not rounded in any way and that support against your wrist when typing can be a bit uncomfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Absolutely brilliant desk ideal for it purpose , e
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant desk , easy to assemble, price is just right "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2020
Looks Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you want a desk that's compact / doesn't take up to much room, this is ideal. I read the reviews before purchase & someone recommended labeling up the panels before assemble. I did this & it made assembling much easier, as the panels are very similar. Took me about an hour to assemble, but straight forward. Love this product and would definitely recommend. If i was being picky I would say the gap for your chair could be a little wider as quite snug with your chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to put together, I managed to do it by myself without help. However diagram of where the wooden plugs go could be clearer. Very sturdy and nice quality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, choice to build two separate directions/ways is very helpful for anyone, great quality "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Horrible quality, expensive
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was not worth the price I paid - me and my partner quickly put this together (it’s easy to assemble!) to then realise the mistake we made purchasing it. It is was smaller than pictured, and the material is not the best quality - very thin. It looks like a children’s table. Go for a normal desk, not this corner one, if you want proper space to work. There are better options out there for this price! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Storage on Left OR Right
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to put together by myself, without any assistance :)
It isn't the sturdiest but it works well in a small space with a 22" screen, a laptop and a desk lamp.
The storage is super useful, especially with it being a smaller desk for a small space. It's also worth mentioning that you can choose whether to have the storage on the left or right when you build it (which I didn't realise when I bought it) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Great product
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely corner desk good size and quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Easy to build looks fab
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk worth the money, modern and a good size. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Simple but Sweet
By
from Abertillery
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The style of the desk is fab. Makes the room look more modern. Easy to put up.
Downers are little bit smaller then thought, especially working from home with laptop and mice. More for teens I would say. Quality a bit wobbly as doesn't have much structure.
Would recommend for more colleague or high school ages.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Looks great
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was so easy to put up, I didn’t even need my husband’s help! The shelf part at the side isn’t too wide but really useful for books etc. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great little desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for a small space. Quality is good for the price. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Had it built in less than an hour. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:24:48.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>