Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 June 2020
Horrible quality, expensive
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was not worth the price I paid - me and my partner quickly put this together (it’s easy to assemble!) to then realise the mistake we made purchasing it. It is was smaller than pictured, and the material is not the best quality - very thin. It looks like a children’s table. Go for a normal desk, not this corner one, if you want proper space to work. There are better options out there for this price! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Storage on Left OR Right
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to put together by myself, without any assistance :)
It isn't the sturdiest but it works well in a small space with a 22" screen, a laptop and a desk lamp.
The storage is super useful, especially with it being a smaller desk for a small space. It's also worth mentioning that you can choose whether to have the storage on the left or right when you build it (which I didn't realise when I bought it) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Great product
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely corner desk good size and quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Easy to build looks fab
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk worth the money, modern and a good size. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Simple but Sweet
By
from Abertillery
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The style of the desk is fab. Makes the room look more modern. Easy to put up.
Downers are little bit smaller then thought, especially working from home with laptop and mice. More for teens I would say. Quality a bit wobbly as doesn't have much structure.
Would recommend for more colleague or high school ages.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Looks great
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was so easy to put up, I didn’t even need my husband’s help! The shelf part at the side isn’t too wide but really useful for books etc. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great little desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for a small space. Quality is good for the price. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Had it built in less than an hour. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Sons new bedroom
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for my son who has moved into the loft bedroom - perfect for him and his lap top in fact we never see him anymore now he has his perfect student pad !! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Looks great and durable
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking and durable desk. Very easy to assemble
Would recommend to all "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Nice little desk could do with being stronger
By
from Rushden
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I am working from home during the pandemic and needed something. It was a nice size and fits nicely in the corner of the room.
The only fault is one of the holes was drilled to far in so whilst putting together it weakened the wood and it’s not that sturdy but on the whole it’s good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Perfect!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my daughter!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Good value for money
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We're please with our purchase. Good value for money and perfect fit in our study room. Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Perfect size and layout
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this item, very easy to assemble and a very good size perfect for 2 x 24inch monitors and a laptop "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Does the job on a budget
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a new gaming set up. Relatively easy to assemble but easy to damage corners in the process would reccomend completing on a protective surface.
Great size and layout, houses all cable management effectively and neatly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great Desk, fits perfectly in small area
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Desk. Had a small availability for a desk in my house & it fits perfectly with lots of room for screen, keyboard, mouse & taking notes with room still available. Would definitely recommend for a working from home environment. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Working From Home made easy
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good size desk which will be doubled up as a dressing table. It came very quick however the installation was a bit more DIY than I would want. However now it is up we are very happy with our new purchase and its making working from home a lot easier. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Lovely space saver desk
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good materials, nice design and easy to assemble - I've never assembled furniture before this one.
Very useful for working from home.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Super easy to build and looks great in the corner!
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was really easy to build the instructions were clear and it took me less than an hour! It also looks fab in the corner and I love the shelves they provide storage without making it look messy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
My new desk
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I brought this desk due to a period of working from home. I needed a small desk for a small space but one which also has storage! This does exactly what I need and for a good price. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
The desk is fab.
By
from Cullompton, Cullompton, Devon EX15, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is great, i ordered it for my sons birthday. He is thrilled with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:33:54.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>