Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 September 2020
Fits perfectly in my office space
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the quality of this desk and fairly straightforward to assemble. Have recommended to friends! Absolute bargain price as well! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, easy to build. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Looks fab in our spare room
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works well in our small office, love the design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
By
from Northampton, England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk, absolutely perfect for me working from home and studying. Fits two screens, a keyboard and mouse perfectly.
Great storage underneath for books etc.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Excellent product
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb for my room and great quality "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Lovely design and very compact
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very compact, great design. Not very sturdy, though and it wasn’t the easiest to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Good corner desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly was easy, though couldn’t get all 4 screws in to join the top to the shelves...but managed to get 2 in which holds it fine. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Fits nicely in our son's bedroom
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to fit in our son's bedroom as he needed more space for gaming and computer consoles and screens as well as book storage. It fits nicely and will hold all the items that were previously living on his bed or chest of drawers, ideal for the modern kids bedroom where space is tight. It went together easily and is of a good enough quality for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Fit for purpose but a small and looks rather cheap
By
from Sandy
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You get what you paid for and it is as advertised. Just looks a bit cheap and it’s on the small side. Does what it needs to and helpful to have a desk at home for work. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Perfect for a small space
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's room, was very short on space and it fits perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Small and Compact, perfect for small space
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly straight forward to assemble great for the small space i had for it. Plenty of storage with the cubed shelf section. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Great desk
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this desk ready for working from home. I didn’t have much space in my office but needed a desk big enough for a 3 screen set up.
This desk was perfect! The shape gives you lots of desk space without taking up too much room.
The assembly was also very easy!
Delivery was amazing. I ordered it in the morning and it was delivered that afternoon.
Amazing service and one very very happy customer
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Looks great, not very sturdy
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks great, but not a very sturdy design. Product does come with wall mounts, but averse to using as the desk may not always be kept in the same room / position; As such the structure can 'wobble' quite easily. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Good value for money, perfect size
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son needed a desk for his room. We had looked at other corner desks but they all had a big gap at the back of the corner. This one is perfect as it goes fully into the corner and therefore fits better in his room. The desk is sturdy. It was east enough to build but it was a little tricky to line the top onto the shelf section.
Very happy so far. Ideal for smaller rooms
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Grand
By
from N.e Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is a bit small but that's ok it built easily and I like it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Fits well with lots of storage space!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price was great and the product was exactly what I was looking for! It fit perfectly in the tiny nook in my room and has enough space for my laptop and second monitor while giving me extra shelves to put my belongings into. As a student who just moved into a tiny room, I find it a very good space saver and has a lot more storage than I thought it would.
The only issue I found was when it came to attaching the desk to the shelves; one of the holes didn't align and now I have a spare screw. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Good for price
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, its smaller than I expected but does the job. Tricky to put together definitely needs two people but overall I like it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Desk look amazing
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk look amazing better then in catalog. We order for our son birthday . He was so happy . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Good product not as easy to assemble as it looks
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put top on from top not upside down as in instructions as if not quite lined up will break top "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
desk
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It looks fine. Worth the price paid. But difficult to put last pieces together.
Would recommend as cheap wood and flimsy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:12:21.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>