Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 August 2020
Good value for money, perfect size
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son needed a desk for his room. We had looked at other corner desks but they all had a big gap at the back of the corner. This one is perfect as it goes fully into the corner and therefore fits better in his room. The desk is sturdy. It was east enough to build but it was a little tricky to line the top onto the shelf section.
Very happy so far. Ideal for smaller rooms
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Grand
By
from N.e Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is a bit small but that's ok it built easily and I like it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Fits well with lots of storage space!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price was great and the product was exactly what I was looking for! It fit perfectly in the tiny nook in my room and has enough space for my laptop and second monitor while giving me extra shelves to put my belongings into. As a student who just moved into a tiny room, I find it a very good space saver and has a lot more storage than I thought it would.
The only issue I found was when it came to attaching the desk to the shelves; one of the holes didn't align and now I have a spare screw. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Good for price
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, its smaller than I expected but does the job. Tricky to put together definitely needs two people but overall I like it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Desk look amazing
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk look amazing better then in catalog. We order for our son birthday . He was so happy . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Good product not as easy to assemble as it looks
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put top on from top not upside down as in instructions as if not quite lined up will break top "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
desk
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It looks fine. Worth the price paid. But difficult to put last pieces together.
Would recommend as cheap wood and flimsy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Grey
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk perfect for daughter to do her school work.on "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2020
Fits perfectly in my dining room chimney alcove.
By
from Ashington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do... note where circular screw connectors will be visible as I put one of the shelves upside down and then re-assembled.
Don't... hammer too hard at the plastic screw sheaths as hard to get in all the way.
Do...trim plastic sheaths with a sharp blade for flush fit.
Don't... push unit into corner before trying to assemble the two sides of the unit together as it is better to be able to access the underneath bolts to plastic housings from all angles. Assemble first, then put into corner.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
average
By
from slough
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughter. It was easy to assemble. However, at the end, the last part was difficult to identify in which direction it should be assembled. Could not get the way that we wanted to out the desk. Not very stardy but its ok with the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Fast delivery and Desk looks great
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is easy to assemble, looks lovely and has lots of practical space which is why I brought it , very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Easy to assemble this nice desk
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely addition to my sons bedroom, the desk is simple to assemble with very few tools required. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
My son absolutely loves this desk
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son for his games console and also to do school work whilst home schooling
Highly recommend to anyone
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2020
Nice little desk for a small space
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a couple of hours to put together as there are quite a few screws etc , but pretty clear instructions and once it was done , fit perfectly into bedroom corner "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Looks like the picture but bit flimsy
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The desk was fairly easy to assemble and fits my office perfectly. However, the quality of the desk for the price do not match. It is quite wobbly and not the sturdiest. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
A good desk for the price
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk as a better workstation during the lockdown and it was an easy build and have a lot of space to get a good sized chair against it, and storage in the shelving for notes etc.
Unfortunately the included assembly items had one piece missing (as per the cliche) and whilst annoying did not hinder the assembly and structure.
I would say that the edges of the desk are not rounded in any way and that support against your wrist when typing can be a bit uncomfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Absolutely brilliant desk ideal for it purpose , e
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant desk , easy to assemble, price is just right "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2020
Looks Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you want a desk that's compact / doesn't take up to much room, this is ideal. I read the reviews before purchase & someone recommended labeling up the panels before assemble. I did this & it made assembling much easier, as the panels are very similar. Took me about an hour to assemble, but straight forward. Love this product and would definitely recommend. If i was being picky I would say the gap for your chair could be a little wider as quite snug with your chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to put together, I managed to do it by myself without help. However diagram of where the wooden plugs go could be clearer. Very sturdy and nice quality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, choice to build two separate directions/ways is very helpful for anyone, great quality "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:24:15.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>