Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2021
Great
By
from uxbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy wit the item very nice and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Exact dimensions and sturdy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dimensions correct, easy to assemble but when overlapping shelf part to desk part screw hole for one screw didn’t line up, apart from that and considering that still assembled well and no issues holding any weight "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Looks great and fit for purpose
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk, I was able to assemble on my own, instructions quite easy to follow.
It is a bit wobbly as others have mentioned but it’s perfect for my son as his gaming station. Really pleased.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2020
Perfect for my daughter
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my daughter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
My new office
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Working from home so a fantastic desk plenty of room for my 2 screens and hard drive "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Poor quality, poor finish, disappointing product
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Flimsy, low quality product. Paper like finish so coffee mugs leaves marks that can't be wiped away. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great little desk, issue with the screws
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is a perfect size for me, and seems decent enough quality. The assembley instructions were easy to follow and I assembled by myself.
My issue was the final part, there are screws needed to fix the shelf to the desk part. It uses cheap plastic inserts, and its really hard to get them in and to get the screws to line up into them. In fact one wouldnt screw in.
I also dont understand why it suggests fixing to the wall. How on earth would it fall over? "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Good sized desk.
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk as working from home for the forseeable and it’s perfect. Right size, looks good and a good price. Once I’m back I’m the office it will go in my children’s room for gaming
Would recommend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
It looks beautiful and fits to the room.
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is easy to build together.
The explanation is easy to understand.
It makes work much nicer.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Fits perfectly and easy to build
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is perfect
Fits right next to my bed and has the shelves to allow for extra storage ... perfect for the home set up!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Nice desk and good price
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk looks lovely. A little complex when it came to the final steps of assembly and one of the screws snapped so I had to source a replacement - but overall decent quality for the price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great! But does wobble a bit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great starter desk. Was easy to put together. Assembled correctly, but moves from side to side a bit. Would be perfect for carpet "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Brilliant as a dressing table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice and a good size "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Fits perfectly
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this desk as working from home. Had limited space in spare bedroom and it fits perfectly. The under the desk shelves are perfect for paperwork. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Amazing desk to work from home
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk - great storage options, i needed a larger desk as i’m now working from home. I also bought some storage boxes to use in the holes which work perfectly! Can be built to accommodate left hand or right hand. Good quality and took 30 mins to build! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall a good table.
Good instructions - easy to follow to assemble. Only issue was one of the screws wouldnt align in the final step to add the table top. I have attached with 3 screws only.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
It looks great in our home office
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks really nice, love the cubes for small accessories. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Looks great
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, approx 40 minutes. Looks aesthetically pleasing. Great storage. Good value for money. Perfect for what I needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2020
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its quality for my console n monitor "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
Very good and fairly sturdy
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good, neeeded a practical but affordable desk for working from home this fits the bill just right "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:00:17.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>