Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 October 2020
Fits perfectly
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this desk as working from home. Had limited space in spare bedroom and it fits perfectly. The under the desk shelves are perfect for paperwork. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Amazing desk to work from home
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk - great storage options, i needed a larger desk as i’m now working from home. I also bought some storage boxes to use in the holes which work perfectly! Can be built to accommodate left hand or right hand. Good quality and took 30 mins to build! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall a good table.
Good instructions - easy to follow to assemble. Only issue was one of the screws wouldnt align in the final step to add the table top. I have attached with 3 screws only.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
It looks great in our home office
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks really nice, love the cubes for small accessories. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Looks great
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, approx 40 minutes. Looks aesthetically pleasing. Great storage. Good value for money. Perfect for what I needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2020
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its quality for my console n monitor "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
Very good and fairly sturdy
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good, neeeded a practical but affordable desk for working from home this fits the bill just right "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Fits perfectly in my office space
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the quality of this desk and fairly straightforward to assemble. Have recommended to friends! Absolute bargain price as well! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, easy to build. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Looks fab in our spare room
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works well in our small office, love the design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
By
from Northampton, England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk, absolutely perfect for me working from home and studying. Fits two screens, a keyboard and mouse perfectly.
Great storage underneath for books etc.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Excellent product
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb for my room and great quality "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Lovely design and very compact
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very compact, great design. Not very sturdy, though and it wasn’t the easiest to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Good corner desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly was easy, though couldn’t get all 4 screws in to join the top to the shelves...but managed to get 2 in which holds it fine. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Fits nicely in our son's bedroom
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to fit in our son's bedroom as he needed more space for gaming and computer consoles and screens as well as book storage. It fits nicely and will hold all the items that were previously living on his bed or chest of drawers, ideal for the modern kids bedroom where space is tight. It went together easily and is of a good enough quality for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Fit for purpose but a small and looks rather cheap
By
from Sandy
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You get what you paid for and it is as advertised. Just looks a bit cheap and it’s on the small side. Does what it needs to and helpful to have a desk at home for work. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Perfect for a small space
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's room, was very short on space and it fits perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Small and Compact, perfect for small space
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly straight forward to assemble great for the small space i had for it. Plenty of storage with the cubed shelf section. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Great desk
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this desk ready for working from home. I didn’t have much space in my office but needed a desk big enough for a 3 screen set up.
This desk was perfect! The shape gives you lots of desk space without taking up too much room.
The assembly was also very easy!
Delivery was amazing. I ordered it in the morning and it was delivered that afternoon.
Amazing service and one very very happy customer
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Looks great, not very sturdy
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks great, but not a very sturdy design. Product does come with wall mounts, but averse to using as the desk may not always be kept in the same room / position; As such the structure can 'wobble' quite easily. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:25:59.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>