Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Customer reviews & ratings (392)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (369 of 392)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2016
Exactly what I expected
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk went together quickly although the instructions could have been more precise.
It looks good and exactly as the picture. The deign means it is sturdy and has lots of storage space.
Delivery wasn't brilliant as email said by 20.00 and it arrived with 3 mins to spare. Deliver driver thought he had till 21.00. I had been waiting in since 07.00!! That could have been better.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Corner desk
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the price. Exactly as described. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2016
Good choice
By
from doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's exactly what I expected!Easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Great value corner desk
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to order and fast delivery. Took two to put it together and would have appreciated stickers with the component number on so we didn't have to keep crawling about to check. It did, however, go together well and is a very useful, compact, solid work desk with storage. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2016
Great product
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good product. Has the ability to be assembled in 2 different positions allowing you to make a choice based on where you are putting it. Ample space for PC mouse and keyboard, while leaving enough space to write. Perfect for studying. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Corner desk
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After searching the Internet for a corner desk, this one was ideal for my study, although to be honest we did extend the work station by adding a longer piece of work top so it fitted over a radiator. But at this price and for a DIY project, it was the ideal purchase for our purpose. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2016
Good quality
By
from Yorkshire UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good desk made better with the storage part. There's a lot of room for files etc.
It's all you need and looks good.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T12:56:41.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21