Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 May 2016
Great item
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item and great price. Would recommend to a friend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Very good quality
By
from wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was very easy to assemble, is a good quality and I would recommend it 100% "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
very happy
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Quick and simple. Very sturdy. Very happy with this purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Great set up
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and my daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Great for the price
By
from London, ON, Canada
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I payed, this item is great, easy to assemble and is a great workstation within my flat. The one poor design fault is the fact that the lower side of the desk creating the smaller extra side; there is a gap as it is lower than the main desktop. This will create issues come the inevitable coffee spillage going underneath, the only way to clean under would be to disassemble the sections. Other than this minor fault, I think it's a great item which I'd recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
Corner desk
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Practical and sturdy, ideal for small room and storage boxes and shelves are practical for storage solutions and holds a4 lever arch files "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
Useful and stylish!
By
from Hull, Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to use I love it! Stores more than enough of my things and I'm a bit of a hoarder!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
Ideal for space saving.
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, sturdy, compact. Would recommend this product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2016
Great desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was east enough to put together and offers great storage for a limited amount of space. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble strong and Sturdy study table "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2016
Bargain little desk
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters bedroom which is not huge and this desk fits in the corner perfectly. For the money it is a bargain, solid enough, easy to put together and looks great. Recommended! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
It's a compact and great looking desk
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It took me a while to find something that would fit into a corner of my small study room and look good.
This desk is what you need if you have a limited space. A great addition is the 4 shelves - makes this desk a practical purchase. It is absolutely worth the money.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
A bit dissapointed
By
from East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" For the price I'd don't think it was worth it. Its cheap MDF and end result you can tell when looking at it and feel. The style is good and instructions easy to follow. For £65 would have expected better quality. Would not recommend. Its easy stainable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Exactly what I expected
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk went together quickly although the instructions could have been more precise.
It looks good and exactly as the picture. The deign means it is sturdy and has lots of storage space.
Delivery wasn't brilliant as email said by 20.00 and it arrived with 3 mins to spare. Deliver driver thought he had till 21.00. I had been waiting in since 07.00!! That could have been better.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Corner desk
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the price. Exactly as described. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2016
Good choice
By
from doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's exactly what I expected!Easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Great value corner desk
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to order and fast delivery. Took two to put it together and would have appreciated stickers with the component number on so we didn't have to keep crawling about to check. It did, however, go together well and is a very useful, compact, solid work desk with storage. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2016
Great product
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good product. Has the ability to be assembled in 2 different positions allowing you to make a choice based on where you are putting it. Ample space for PC mouse and keyboard, while leaving enough space to write. Perfect for studying. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Corner desk
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After searching the Internet for a corner desk, this one was ideal for my study, although to be honest we did extend the work station by adding a longer piece of work top so it fitted over a radiator. But at this price and for a DIY project, it was the ideal purchase for our purpose. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2016
Good quality
By
from Yorkshire UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good desk made better with the storage part. There's a lot of room for files etc.
It's all you need and looks good.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T11:49:40.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21