Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 September 2016
Not as expected
By
from uk
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looked great when reviewing, but unfortunately not suitable for my needs would be ideal in kids bedroom. Not functional as a home office desk. Felt was poor quality and not substantial for purpose "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2016
Excellent little office desk
By
from Braintree, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, looks great in our office, quality finish. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to assemble and sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2016
Cheap and cheerful
By
from DL17, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap desk, does what it's supposed to but does look nice and fits in with the surrounding furnishings. Easy assembly. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
basic, does the job well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" use this in my study, love it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Good Sturdy Desk
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk for my sons bedroom which has limited space. This fits in really well in the corner of his room and has plenty of room for his tv, Xbox as well as all his games, dvds, books etc.
This was really easy to assemble given that diy usually causes a lot of stress in our house. I would recommend anyone looking for a desk especially if you have limited space to buy this one.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2016
Excellent! Love it!
By
from Zone 1
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent! Love it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2016
What I expected
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems - a little smaller than anticipated but overall is fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2016
Good value, easy to put up
By
from Beeston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little corner desk with space for all your files on the shelves. Easy to assemble and the desk can be assembled with the shelves underneath to the left or right. Making it adaptable for small spaces. Fits perfect under my daughters tall bed and she's delighted. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2016
Desk looks good & a great space saver
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small but exactly what i was looking for good quality and looks great up & easy to put together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2016
By
from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with this product. I bought it for my kids room & it looks good. My kids likes it. Also it fitted into the corner just perfect. Easy to assemble as I did it myself only.It took around 40min to do that. I would recommend it to others. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
Excellent product
By
from Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is good quality and looks great. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
Perfect
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect little desk
good quality product and very easy to assembly
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2016
Good value for money
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was easy to put together with clear instructions. Looks good and does exactly as it should. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2016
Great desk
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect item for the task "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2016
Braw
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pure braw. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2016
Great desk - better than expected
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a corner desk for my bedroom and this desk is perfect. It is the right size and shape and just fits in well with my room. There is enough space on the desk and storage to the side.
Highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2016
Small, compact and offers plenty of storage
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is very good quality for money. It is the perfect size to fit in small spaces whilst still having plenty of room to fit a monitor, laptop whilst still having room for writing. There are plenty of spaces for storage and the way it is set out makes it easy to run any cables from computer equipment etc. It feels very sturdy and looks very stylish. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
assembly easy. Looks good
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Limited space in bedroom. Fits well hold loads "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
Desk with corner unit
By
from Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put up very sturdy ideal desk "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T02:30:48.716-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 next>>