Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
268
4 stars
113
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (384 of 408)
Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
268
4 stars
113
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (384 of 408)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2022
Easily built and sturdy
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Collected same day as ordered, nice and simple process and was very easy to build. Didn’t cost a great deal so for the money I’d say it’s great value "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Neat & compact
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product - easy & quick to assemble - compact but big enough for PC monitor, keyboard & printer "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Ok.......
By
from Ebbw Vale
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Even though I took measurements before hand this desk is a lot smaller than I was expecting. Easy enough to assemble and sturdy enough but definitely not worth the price paid. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Great value for money
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gaming desk for our son. Great size and really easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Decent for the price
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" For the price, it's decent. It would work better for a laptop user rather than a PC, but it works as it should "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good but not great
By
from York
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Easy to put together but the lip between the desk and the shelf is a waste of space and the white covering is patchy and looks cheap. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2021
Xmas present
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my sons room, it was easy to put together however quality is poor for the money you are paying, can see metal fittings, could have been supplied with covers to give nicer finish. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Unbeatable value for money
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have been looking for a desk for my daughter’s bedroom. This is perfect, not too big, has nice features with the l-shape and shelves. Easy to put together. And great price to boot! Highly recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
The desk
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got my desk about 3 weeks ago
It very good it looks right in the
Bedroom
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Great desk
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this desk for my daughter and she absolutely loves it . Very sturdy , perfect for what she needs and very easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great desk
By
from Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size. I have a laptop and a monitor on it with plenty of room. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Compact stylish desk
By
from Fleet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact but perfect size for home working. Shelves are a great addition "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Decent desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is exactly as you would expect it to be, no surprises. It doesn't look too beautiful with the desktop sitting over the box-shelving, but it's exactly what is shown in the pictures and what I was expecting. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Perfect modern desk
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with this desk for my 9 year old daughters room. Hopefully she’ll do her homework now!!! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Great desk, easy to assemble.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for home working, had little space to work with so a smaller desk was needed. Fits perfectly and well made! Very happy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Compact and Easy to Build
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little desk, fits perfect into the corner of my room, was easy to build (22wks pregnant) although I needed my husband to do the final screws on the L shape. Doesn’t take up much space really happy with it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Absolutely Fantastic!!!!
By
from Telford, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this during the summer holidays as I only have a small room and want to make the most of it. Since having the desk can now fit my TV, laptop, keypad and mouse plus many other things and it generally makes my room look so much better. This desk is amazing for it's price and I wouldn't change a thing!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Perfect desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely basic desk. Good size storage shelves. Very strong. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Easy to build!
By
from Basingstoke, Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so happy with the desk I purchased! The measurements were spot on and the instructions were incredibly easy to follow! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Perfect for small office
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a small desk to tuck in a corner to hold laptop & monitor, can also accommodate a keyboard and mouse so is perfect. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:54:36.129-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>