Customer reviews & ratings (401)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
262
4 stars
111
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (376 of 399)
Customer reviews & ratings (401)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
262
4 stars
111
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (376 of 399)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 December 2021
Great desk
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this desk for my daughter and she absolutely loves it . Very sturdy , perfect for what she needs and very easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great desk
By
from Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size. I have a laptop and a monitor on it with plenty of room. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Compact stylish desk
By
from Fleet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact but perfect size for home working. Shelves are a great addition "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Decent desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is exactly as you would expect it to be, no surprises. It doesn't look too beautiful with the desktop sitting over the box-shelving, but it's exactly what is shown in the pictures and what I was expecting. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Perfect modern desk
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with this desk for my 9 year old daughters room. Hopefully she’ll do her homework now!!! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Great desk, easy to assemble.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for home working, had little space to work with so a smaller desk was needed. Fits perfectly and well made! Very happy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Compact and Easy to Build
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little desk, fits perfect into the corner of my room, was easy to build (22wks pregnant) although I needed my husband to do the final screws on the L shape. Doesn’t take up much space really happy with it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Absolutely Fantastic!!!!
By
from Telford, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this during the summer holidays as I only have a small room and want to make the most of it. Since having the desk can now fit my TV, laptop, keypad and mouse plus many other things and it generally makes my room look so much better. This desk is amazing for it's price and I wouldn't change a thing!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Perfect desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely basic desk. Good size storage shelves. Very strong. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Easy to build!
By
from Basingstoke, Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so happy with the desk I purchased! The measurements were spot on and the instructions were incredibly easy to follow! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Perfect for small office
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a small desk to tuck in a corner to hold laptop & monitor, can also accommodate a keyboard and mouse so is perfect. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Easy assemble good for teenagers
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy desk easy to assemble. Clear instructions. Suits any corner in the room. Great storage. Would prefer a bit deeper but perfect for teenagers study desk "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Bad
By
from Edgware
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this and came full of scratches and without assembly instructions "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Better Quality than expected for the Price
By
from South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as part of an update to my Home Working arrangement and was very pleased with the decision.
Space works well for a Laptop and the shelves are useful
Downside is my Son now wants it for his Homework so I will need to buy another one to replace his "old" Desk
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great value
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build facing left or right. Good clear instructions and feels sturdy now it’s built "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Perfect size
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago for my office and it’s perfect for my 2 computer screens and keyboard. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great
By
from uxbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy wit the item very nice and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Exact dimensions and sturdy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dimensions correct, easy to assemble but when overlapping shelf part to desk part screw hole for one screw didn’t line up, apart from that and considering that still assembled well and no issues holding any weight "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Looks great and fit for purpose
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk, I was able to assemble on my own, instructions quite easy to follow.
It is a bit wobbly as others have mentioned but it’s perfect for my son as his gaming station. Really pleased.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2020
Perfect for my daughter
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my daughter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:17:59.987-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>