Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2017
Ideal small computer table
By
from West moors
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for a small space, enough room for. My laptop, printer and speakers. Keep all my office work and equipment in the boxes (extra) that fit nicely underneath. Keeps me organised and tidy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Fantastic
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant value for price. Very sturdy and looks great in my daughters bedroom "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Great desk easy to put together
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Managed to put this together with ease alone with minimal holding help from my 7 year old. Looks great, has great storage space really pleased with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Great desk for small room.
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for a box room. Took bit long to put together but once up its lovely. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2016
LOOKS GREAT PERFECT FIT.
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a corner desk for my small office under my stairs. Most of them are quite pricey and I didn't want to spend much. This one is perfect looks great, lots of storage space. I love it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Perfect for my son
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put this together with my eight year old son. Easy to assemble and a solid finish.
Fits neatly into the room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Looks great
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and was easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2016
Worth the money and looks nice
By
from Cheshunt
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and looks great in the kids room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2016
Solid and easy to build
By
from Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely little desk. Very easy to assemble and doesn't take up a lot of space. Perfect for my home office "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
Does the job intended for.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my sons small bedroom. Fairly straight forward to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Easy to assemble
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 18 year old daughter assembled this on her own and she says it was easy to do. Fits perfectly into the space in her bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Perfect desk for my office corner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, look good, reasonably priced. Very happy with it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2016
Home office is set up.
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to construct little desk, fits perfectly into an alcove as a small home office area. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Good size and easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions were simple to follow. Two people needed for assembling but was quick and straightforward. Good size and we even brought the non woven boxes to match. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Easy
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble
Looks good
Works
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
argos side desk
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up, lovely colour, loads of space for revision & to keep all my folders and notes. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2016
Really good value
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price paid it is excellent, really easy assemble only took 10 minutes.
Is quite small in size but the extra shelf space makes up for this and is a nice addition.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2016
Great desk fits space well
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, great size. Good desk to do homework at. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
My boxes are perfect and durable
By
from Melksham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have recently purchased these boxes that are great value for money as I got 4 boxes which are perfect for the desk I brought in conjunction with this! The service I received when picking up this item from the Trowbridge branch went above and beyond they were friendly and couldn't do enough to help! When I opened the boxes I simply had to put the bottom in when I folded the box which was over in 10 seconds they fit all my folders in and are perfect for my desk storage! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2016
Fantastic desk
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go in the corner of my bedroom and I absolutely love it. It was very easy to put together with instructions for the shelves to go on the right or left. Love the fact the shelves tuck under the desk surface saving space but providing useful storage. Wanted a white desk so pleased with the colour and very happy with the price. Would not hesitate to recommend if space is a premium and you want a sturdy desk with storage space and good, clean lines and you don't want to pay the earth. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T00:52:08.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 next>>