Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (379 of 403)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 March 2017
Great little desk for my sons game consoles.
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk looks great & it fits perfectly in my sons small bedroom. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2017
Lovely as a dressing table
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used this corner desk and turned it into a dressing table. It's a lovely size, not too big and fit perfect in my bedroom! Really pleased with this product and a reasonable price too. Thank u "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2017
Perfect size for me to study on
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was bought for my small craftroom/study. So far I've only used it for studying, but it is perfect - room for laptop & books. The cube storage also looks good with the HOME non-woven baskets in. Absolutely love it - well worth the money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2017
Fun little desk
By
from Felixstowe, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2017
Great if you have an awkward room
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a very difficult room as my ceiling is slanted and it's very narrow. This desk nestles perfectly in the corner of my room and doesn't take up loads of space so I can still move around. I can also take my books out of boxes finally I love the shelves. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2017
Corner desk
By
from Bedford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Corner desk, can be put left or right side for main part- perfect for my daughters desk in her bedroom. Easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
Good
By
from Brighton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent size, the back to storage boxes hide clutter which is nice! Only thing that was difficult was some of the instructions so double check before you do anythint "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2017
Good quality and easy to assemble
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this desk, it's good quality for the price and was quickly assembled "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2017
I recommend this desk.
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great, mostly easy to assemble, except attaching the desk part to the shelf part (slightly tricky). "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2017
Great desk
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this thru fast track, was delivered 4 hours after ordering. Easy to put together, with just one person. Great value for money and lots of storage space. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
Looks good
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
Good size desk space for my teenage son
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product.
Easy to construct.
Simple and clear instructions.
Looks great
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
Perfect small desk
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice desk and great value. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2017
Good purchase.
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm happy with the product. There's value for money for sure. Looks and feels cheapish but it's to be expected. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2017
Corner desk
By
from london uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a excellent desk for a small room it's easy to assemble and wort the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2017
By
from Cambridge, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little desk with shelves (can buy boxes separately) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2017
Looks ok lots of storage
By
from Brechin DD9, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Build is nice easy to put together but a pit over priced for what it is tho "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Calgary Corner Desk
By
from W Glam
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was bought for my granddaughter as a Xmas present and she is overjoyed with it, she can fit her computer and music station on top and all her correspondence for work on the shelves underneath. It was easy to put together and the price of it was good value. I would definitely recommend the buying of this article, money well spent "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Daughters desk
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a bit difficult putting together but turned out alright in the end daughter happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Very good product
By
from west sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent quality desk for the price offered.It was easy to put up, all the parts were present. Looks nice, compact but offers some storage overall great value for the price. Very happy with it and would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T00:49:43.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>