Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Customer reviews & ratings (404)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 404 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
112
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 402)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 April 2019
Sturdy and easy to assemble
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was very easy to assmble and is very good quality have both the black and white one and love them both would definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Looks good, straight forward to build
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great buy for the money. Was simple to build by myself and looks good set up in the corner of the room. Lots of storage too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Looks great and easy to make
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Flexible desk, storage cubes can be made on either left or right "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2019
Calgary office desk fits perfectly in the corner
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Calgary office desk was easy to complete. The instructions were very clear and precise as to what screw etc. went where. I even managed to build it myself and I'm over 60years! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Good small desk
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build sturdy small corner desk. Quality is as expected, good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
cheap but ok
By
from High Peak
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and does the job.
Worth the money
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Very easy to put together
By
from Beverley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good item does exactly what I need it to "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Looks good and sturdy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions were easy to follow and desk was quick to put together. It's sturdy and looks good too, shelves were deeper than expected and hold a lot. Also like have choice of which side to put shelves. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
Exactly what I wanted
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and very good for my daughter's room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2019
My daughter loves her desk. Great design.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2019
Looks great and easy to assemble
By
from Clacton on sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m not very good at diy but this was so easy to assemble. Instructions were very helpful. It looks great too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2019
my desk is exactly what I hoped for
By
from Handforth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to build and shelves just the right height for my files. Happy with my purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Stylish Desk - maybe could do with more depth
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stylish desk which fits well in the corner of a room. Average size, maybe needs more depth. Generally a good product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Great desk and extra storage makes it better
By
from South Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, does its job and the extra storage boxes come in handy. Assembly was easy as well. When moving the desk it doesn't seem to be that sturdy, but once you've got it to where you want it to be there are no issues. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Solid, looks smart, does the job
By
from Aberdare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble (says me that didn't do it '1st time', with a toddler trying to help). Just make sure you or whoever you're getting to build it does it the right way round to start with as it can be made 2 ways. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
decent product
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easily assembled and quality is decent..
May need to be a little more sturdy but over all good product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Ideal
By
from Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily put together does the job perfectly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Great For my office
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to my office, currently using whilst studying for exams... plenty of space. My dog also sleeps in one of the cubes on the kallax unit attached lol "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
The desk is fab so quck and easy to put together
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really quick service .Really quick and easy to put together simple design just what I wanted "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2019
Very easy instructions on how to assemble
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money and easily put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:49:27.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_4626930, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>