Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 January 2020
Fab detailed lego
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grest set, with all the details of Central Perk. My son loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Lego build was amazing and look fantastic
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Lego set. Fantastic Christmas present. Looks amazing and easy to build. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
A fantastic set
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There is no denying that this is an expensive set, but it really is excellent. The box is satisfyingly heavy with so much lego and a beautiful book featuring more than just the instructions. The scene is crammed with lovely details and has been brilliantly thought out with removable elements like the sofa area. Excellent throughout. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Perfect
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything to make happy a Friends addicted. Many details that make you say "look at that"! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
I love my Central Perk Lego!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I forgot how much fun Lego is, especially if you can have the characters from your favourite show. I highly recommend. Lego never disappoints. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Love it!!
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A must for any diehard Friends fans!
It looks great and I love it’s got all the main characters as well.
Took about 5 hours to build with easy to understand instructions.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Excellent attention to detail
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kit is brilliant. The detail in it is amazing. The Friends models are so like the characters. A joy to build and looks fantastic when complete. Thoroughly recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Granddaughters love it
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite expensive, but really good detail. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lot of fun to build and a well thought out design. 5 Stars ***** "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Excellent item for keeping the kids occupied and
By
from norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought item as bit of fun for kids as they love the tv show. However all family got involved in building and had great time doing so. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
brilliant
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband is a huge friends fan and he loved building this set up. There’s so much detail and I love how they included Gunther too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excellent product
By
from Brighouse
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun for my 12 year old. Great detail in the design. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great Lego, good resemblance
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great resemblance of Central Perk and the characters. Bought for my 9 year old and she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Looks fab
By
from west bromwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Friends house looks fab good build, brilliant piece "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excellent
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent present for friends fan at Xmas x x "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My husband loved this. He was kept quiet for hours
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great gift for a friends fan. Hubby was over the moon Christmas morning and we didnt hear a peep out of him for hours! Win win situation! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Friends Lego a hit
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought my Granddaughter lego since she was born and we make them up together at Christmas. This was the favourite so far. Quality excellent. So easy to order and collect too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Gift for Christmas
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this as a gift for sister whose in her mid 20s. She’s a huge fan of friends but never really played with Lego. Thought this was a unique gift nevertheless and she’s been kept busy with it! Lego pieces are quite small and the detail in this is so intricate. She’s on day 2 and making great progress, was a great activity to keep busy on Christmas Day. Would definitely recommend but does require time and patience. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s great! Really fun to build and nicely detailed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Loads of fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality well made very good value "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:01:30.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_4561057, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next>>