Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2021
Excellent
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic present love it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great purchase!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my fiancé who is mad about Friends and she loves it! Great price also "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2021
Very Happy.
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good set, great price! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great lego
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with my purchase "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great product at a great price
By
from Stamford, Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted this product for a while and was delighted when I saw it being offered at a special price. It meets all my expectations and I’m pleased to have been able to buy it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Fantastic friends!!!
By
from Bridgwater
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item a few weeks ago.. Such easy step by step instructions/picture as always for lego.. A brilliant purchase suitable for children and bigger children!!! And amazing low price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
How You Doin’?
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Lego set is all about seminal 90’sTV show FRIENDS and is the set of coffee shop, Central Perk. This is a replica of that place in the show featuring minifigures of all the main characters and Gunther too!
There’s a removable floor where the iconic sofa is so you can display those minifigures with just the sofa if you wish.
The set itself is really detailed and was fun to build with plenty of Easter eggs from the show to find while you are building it.
Totally recommended!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a fun set.
Nice detail.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a birthday gift to my friend who’s is a FRIENDS series fan (and she’s still watching it )
And she absolutely loved this !!!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
So fun to build and play with
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really enjoyed this Lego set and was definitely worth the money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Love it
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The detail in this set is spot on! Characters are great and there's a few little things to remind you of certain episodes which is a nice touch. My tween daughters loved building this, and 2 weeks on my youngest is still enjoying playing with it. Initially seemed overpriced, but when compared to other Lego I think you're actually getting more for your money with this set. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Friends Lego! Who knew?
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is friends mad and this was a complete fluke find but possibly one of the best gifts ever. I was very excited anyway. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Brilliant for Friends enthusiasts
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got thia set for mt girlfriend who recently got in to LEGO and is a huge Friends fan. She loves the build ans the finished set looks really good. The price for the amount of mini figures alone is a steal "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Fabulous set!
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome kit, looks great. A fun Valentine's day gift for my wife. Filled a day building it! The only bit that doesn't work properly is the curtain on the back door falls off. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Awesome
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this lego set for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Great set and would definitely recommend it to a friend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Looks great
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had fun putting this together only took a few days to complete "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Great item
By
from Deeside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved it, pity there isn’t other Lego sets to do with friends "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Friends lego
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Long overdue purchase, love the show and love lego. Good set to build, looks great displayed. Expensive but that's lego for you. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
AMAZING!!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing definitely worth the money and time it takes to build, would definitely recommend. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Really fun to build
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was fun to build and looks lovely after "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:13:40.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_4561057, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>