Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Customer reviews & ratings (146)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (146 of 146)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 November 2021
Great Item
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my son aged 13 and he loved it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2021
Lego
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price for this lego set. Great fast delivery too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Omg it's friends!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for Christmas, can't wait to build, so excited with this set. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Good features
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with it overall "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Excellent product
By
from Stirling, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic LEGO set for display or for making a MOC as I am planning to do. Would recommend to any FRIENDS fan "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Friends
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product ealry xmas presents "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Just perfect for 'Friends' fans
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My family loves the television series & this is perfect for everyone. Fun to build with lots of great details. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Looks Great, Iconic setting.
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great build, the attention to detail is good.
Age appropriate, good assembly instructions- Lego never fails to impress
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Another fab lego set!
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this at a great price - fab set!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2021
Really pretty display set
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this lego set about 1 month ago and it was fun to build, however, the actual design of how it all fits together is poorly thought out. The base of the Central Perk building is too thin and easily breaks apart. The 'carpet' sections which pull out are quite loose (need to interlock better) and the chairs/sofa break apart easily when putting characters on them/pulling them off. I think otherwise it's a really pretty set and a must-have for friends fans. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2021
Fantastic detail.
By
from Basingstoke, Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his lego and as it was his birthday present he was over the moon with it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2021
Great
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven't used it yet, Early Xmas present bought for my son but he will be over the moon with it as he's friends crazy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
A Must Buy for Friends Fans
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great fun project, whether you love Friends or Lego or both. I took my time with build. It took me just under five hours and I loved every minute of it. The instructions are crystal-clear and the attention to detail and figure characterization is remarkable. It's taken pride of place in the living room at the moment and I think I'm going to pick up one of the LED lighting kits. Now all that's left to do is to watch every episode again from the beginning on Netflix! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Brings a well loved classic tv show to Lego life!
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a big 'Friends' fan I was super excited when I saw that they had released a Lego set of Central Perk! It looks brilliant built and reminds me of lots of classic episodes. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Loved it
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Being a high friends fan in the early norties this was great fun to build ! Loved doing this over a few nights ! Looking forward to other friends Lego builds ! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
A must for fans
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute set for fans of the show and Lego "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
its great item and my wife loves it very much
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a very nice item and very happy with the purchase "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Fantastic details.
By
from Glasgow, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was fun to build, love the details. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Bringing joy to a new generaton
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our grandson loved this as a present for his first teenage birthday. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Lego central perk set
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an amazing Lego set and has so many brilliant friends references in it! A perfect gift for any friends fan! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T04:59:58.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_4561057, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>