Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
85%would recommend to a friend (44 of 52)
Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
85%would recommend to a friend (44 of 52)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 May 2021
Wicked hose
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy yet very flexible hose supplied with all the necessary fittings. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good quality hose
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product was exactly as advertised and is of good quality "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2021
Not what I expected
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This hose set is difficult to unfurl and the kinks are almost impossible to straighten. I ended up cutting it to a shorter length. Wish I'd bought the better grade. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
It's so much better than the last one I had,
By
from nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I WASTED MY MONEY ON MY LAST HOSE...IT WAS RUBBISH, AND ENDED UP IN THE BIN. MY NEW ONE IS LOADS BETTER, EASIER TO USE, AND SO TOUGH, I LOVE IT "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Very very good and easy to use
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good and easy to use for the job and easy to park "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Very good and well long enough
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good
Long enough
Good quality
Handy bits with it.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
It’s a hosepipe
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" As far as hosepipes go this one is ok, does what it’s supposed to for a decent price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Really tough and durable
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a durable and good quality hose pipe that will last a long time "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Strong hose with good attachments
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for purpose. Strong and great length to reach around the house for both gardens. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Look nice
By
from London Stockwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent good product thanks "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
GOOD MAKE
By
from Feltham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good hose and with the attachments its a bonus. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Fantastic
By
from derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fantastic product. Extremely long hose, works well for me as my hose tap is at the back of my house and gives me lots of room to maneuver to the front of my drive way "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Hose pipe great
By
from Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great hard wearing pipe. Would defo recommend this it is the 4th one I have bought and so far this is the best one I have bought. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Just as it states
By
from Letchworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described works perfectly still get good pressure and at the price you can’t get any better "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Hose it’s very good quality.
By
from Willesden juction
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This hose set that I bought it’s very good and heavy duty easy to used. The price is very good too, I will recommend to all buyers and to my friends. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
By
from Camden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s good product and will recommend athers "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Does exactly what it should
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality and value for money "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Amazing
By
from Sittingbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No worries of running out of hose it was so long o can finally do out the front of my house to haha "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
50m Hose
By
from Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 50m is longer than you think! Only just fits on my old reel. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Great buy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job. Looks durable. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:48:24.186-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_4541015, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>