Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
85%would recommend to a friend (44 of 52)
Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
85%would recommend to a friend (44 of 52)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 August 2022
Value for money
By
from Billingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, and good for
My work, long hose
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Great product
By
from NI
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product to extend the range of my current hose. Great price. No issues. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Good hose
By
from Edinburgh Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I baught this for my garden I got two out of it well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Looked good
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I can say this was the worst hosepipe we have ever bought it was heavy kept kinking it caused us a lot of frustration. We have bought another hosepipe that is so much easier to use "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Great strong hose
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for filling swimming pool and to water plants and to clean the car, so happy with my purchase "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Just what I needed!
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This hosepipe has saved my garden! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2022
Brand
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this and a lawnmower made by the same brand. Very disappointed. Hosepipe does kink and is not as described. Lawnmower handle fixings are very weak and the cut is not close enough. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2022
Good value
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seems to be a good quality hose although quite heavy. It’s been used daily for two weeks watering new turf no problems so far. Delivery was on time. Good service. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
Excellent value for money.
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
It was great
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased the hose pipe and I was very delighted with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Holes/leaking within a few weeks
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought last month and already showing possible wear or defect, as spraying water through the wall of the hose, about halfway along reel. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great item
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good hose
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a strong hose for garden and this does what it says strong hose at a reasonable price "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great product
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one of these at the beginning of the summer for myself and was very pleased with the make and usage I got out of this so recommended this to my son and purchased one for him and he him self is also very pleased with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Good
By
from Rainham kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this product. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Exactly right
By
from Whitefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job and doesn't kink "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Hose
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Perfect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with it... "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Wicked hose
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy yet very flexible hose supplied with all the necessary fittings. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T03:11:06.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_4541015, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>