Customer reviews & ratings (27)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend (26 of 27)
Customer reviews & ratings (27)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend (26 of 27)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 January 2019
My gold chain looks expensive
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Up to now there are no "don'ts"
The chain is well made a nice design easy opening clasp good value.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Necklace is good as in the picture
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The necklace was a gift nice quality, looks good on and good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
By
from South yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice chain. Falls nice. But it is spoiled by the packaging . If for a present. Up grade the packaging "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Great quality chain.
By
from Slough, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chain, ideal to put a pendant on, looks lovely. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2018
9ct Gold Oval Belcher Chain
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality Looks good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2017
By
from Coventry, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value for the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2017
Love my new chain
By
from Port talbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would like to have choice of lengths, and a more secure clasp bit fiddly to put on by self. Nice shine and size of links "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2017
Good value for money
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife is very pleased with the chain but I was surprised when it was handed to me in a minute, cheap plastic bag instead of a presentation box. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2017
Lovely chain
By
from Burton on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for husbands 50th birthday to replace one he lost years before. He loves it and says it's very comfort to wear. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2017
Fabulous buy
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good strong chain looks well on neck. Nice length. Great buy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2017
The necklace is perfect
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product exceeded my expectations. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2017
love this chain had so many comments asking where
By
from Walsall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" love this chain had so many comments asking where I brought it from love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2017
first one broke on my second chain fingers crossed
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" sadly I brought this chain and went to bed like normal wearing my chain. less than 24 hours later after buying it and it was broken a link had come apart. I was so upset. I took it straight back and replaced it for another one and so far so good. I also got the 2 years insurance cover but as it was clearly a fault with the chain. I do take it off at night now it is pretty and looks great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2017
perfect
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really pleased with my new gold chain the lenght is 22" as stated the links are large too, it looks more expensive than what I paid. I needed one for my onix fob it's perfect and comfy and look and feels amazing thank you. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2017
Necklace
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This necklace was brought as a special birthday gift for my sister in law's 70.th. birthday. She was really pleased with it,as was I. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Gold chain
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The gold chain I purchased is really nice and I'm more than happy with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2016
Waste of money
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Snapped within 1st week of wearing it. each link is folded gold, you can see the seam on the inside of each link. Mine came with dents in lots of links
Save yourself some money and buy something solid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2016
Perfect
By
from Cambridge, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Need a chain for my Mum to hang her gold cross on and she is thrilled with this. Perfect length and style "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Nice necklace
By
from Sussex UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks the part....... "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely chain for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-05 T12:48:33.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4533968, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>