Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
76
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
96%would recommend to a friend (423 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
76
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
96%would recommend to a friend (423 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 April 2021
SDS Drill
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice drill, excellent value for money even with extended 3 yr guarantee, well finshed and sturdy construction, basic SDS drill that did the job, however be aware no clutch - not a problem for most jobs. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good quality, bargain price
By
from Aberystwyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value and much better quality than I expected for the price. Used it to get some really stubborn tiles off, amazing difference to doing it manually. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Excellent far superior than I expected delighted t
By
from Leighton Buzzard
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This hammer drill is far superior to my expectations very pleased with the purchase works extremely well "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Drill worked a treat
By
from Wakefield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needing a drill for putting up shelves in my daughters bedroom. The Guild Hammer drill did the job perfectly. Good job done and one happy daughter "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Great
By
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This drill gets through anything. My walls are made of kryptonite I think and it got through them with ease. It is very heavy, but does the job very well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job well, would reccomend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Did the job I needed doing perfectly.
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect piece of equipment. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Good job
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hammers through like cheesecake "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great value and worth every penny
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a new sds that was light weight, not too bulky but with a decent impact weight. As I already have a circular saw the same make which was actually extremely good I thought I'd give it a try.
The kit comes in a case with drill bits and chisel bits to get you started.
So far I've taken down a wall, and put a 1.5m long 25mm drill bit on it and drilled through a reinforced concrete floor.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small versatile easy to handle gets on with the job can get in to place’s excellent power used it for breaking concrete did the job alright "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Cheap concrete breaker
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a cheap way of breaking up concrete at the base of fence posts. Used it twice so far and it has done the job. I still took me a couple of hours each time, but it’s saved me a few quid by not getting a ‘professional’ in. My only concern is that the second time I used it, the chisel piece kept falling out of the chuck. It only happened a couple of times towards the end of the job, so not sure if it is a fault or not as I put it away when I had finished the job. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great drill, does everything and more
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve had a couple of drills before but this one does everything and it’s powerful "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Sds drill
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolute beast of a dril. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent purchase for home use. Does the job well, enough power, only the case should have a few more places to hold extra drill bits. Comes with 8, 10 and 12 mill. And choses, seems ok quality. Excellent purchase for the money. I am happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Great for the price
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a power drill for the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Amazed and life made easier
By
from Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Never had or used before but needed something substantial and this delivered and made such short work of the work intended for, went through concrete like butter and drilled through walls the same,
Almost wanted to drill holes just for the fun of it haha,
Great bit of kit and great price
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 March 2021
Great value. Did the job
By
from Nuneaton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Good value. Would recommend it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great price and does the job well.
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and easy. Brought it in a emergency for 1 job and 10 jobs or so later still going strong. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Loved it
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap with impressed with the quality and power of this tool. Ideal for DIY projects. Highly recommended "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Very pleased with my purchase
By
from St mary's bay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was guided to this by other people's reviews and a very pleased that I did. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:49:27.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_4533102, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>