Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
76
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
96%would recommend to a friend (423 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
76
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
8
96%would recommend to a friend (423 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2021
Fantastic price
By
from East midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed this product for some home diy, comparison between this and others showed this to be the best value for money as it included accessories which others didn’t. So pleased I bought it does exactly what said it would "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Very good pice of kit
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the drill beaker because I was on a job and left my other SDS at base as a stand in machine I was very impressed it did the task well and I am more than happy with the unit I’ve used on a few occasions
Very happy and would highly recommend it
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Nice drill for the price
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to chisel down a wall, hammered through it without any issues. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
A good quality product at a good price
By
from Liskeard Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have brought this item but I have not used it as yet but I will be using it when I want to install 2 memorial benches on our patio. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great Item
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this drill a few weeks ago has not let me down yet on any diy job. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Good drill
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for a heavy drilling on the pavement at home and it did not let me down definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2021
SDS on the cheap
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have only had for a short time but have put it to good use I have drill stitched a couple of walls with minimum effort and chiselled kitchen floor tiles up that were stuck with kryptonite ....or some very strong tile adhesive. Also chiselled a wall down with it . so for me it has already been worth the money it cost "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Does the job
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Spot on but the case is rubbish as the catch for it broke straight away "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great does what I need it to do
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great does what I need it to do "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Good value, made it through masonry
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m sure if you’re a professional builder or DIY enthusiast you’d probably invest a bit more elsewhere. But I need to drill some holes in different walls. It had to be done but once it was it would stay done so I don’t want to spend a fortune. This kit provides all the necessary tools and drill bits, it’s got enough power for drilling through masonry and it’s pretty good value. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Fantastic piece of machinary
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great piece of equipment. Made light work of what I have bought it for.
So easy to use. Breezed through 2 inch or more of plaster. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Guild sds drill
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well that was a great buy....
Very powerful drill.
Needed to drill into a brick wall that my cordless couldn't manage.
Took a matter of seconds with this drill.
Comes with a selection of chisels and drill bits..
Highly recommended
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Solid piece of kit that does the job.
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well priced compared with main brands. It gets the job done. It is heavy so I would imagine that it would be tiring with prolonged use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Great product
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After a day of my husband chipping away at old plaster, I bought this hammer drill. He then took the rest of the plaster off with ease. It was easy to set and use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Heavy but needed as concrete walls inside home
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for a well made product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Good drill
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant sds for money, only needed for small job. Drilling red brick never been so easy. Good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Extremely good value for money
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When buying this i dint really expect anything special for the price
Im not saying this is as good as the big brands top price top range
But for home Jobs and Handy man work this is extremely good value for money
I used it to drill 40mm into solid concrete and was like hot knife through butter
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This drill was purchased to go into concrete blocks and has done the job perfectly. Plenty of power and makes the job easy. Would have no hesitation in recommending this item for heavy duty work. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Does the work quickly and efficiently
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to break through the slabs in the garden, done exactly that "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tool for the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:35:43.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_4533102, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>