Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 October 2013
Brilliant idea and it works too!
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my VERY fashion consious daughter and she is thrilled with it.
It is not the slightly upgraded item that is used in hair salons but as near as you can get. It is easy to use, safe and will curl real hair or extensions.
The curls last for at least a day so great for moving day to night.
If it is good enough for a picky 15 year old then it is good for anyone.
The only downside is the price - it isn't something you would be able to buy on a whim if you were on a budget. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2013
Expensive
By
from Angus, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took me a while to decide to buy these but glad I did ! Yes they take a bit of practice to get right but the curl is really good as I have poker straight hair and was amazed at the tightness of the curl. Takes a while to do whole head and sometimes the hair gets caught if you try to put too much hair in. If product was cheaper you would not even think too hard and just buy it....quite heavy and bulky to hold compared to tongs but you get used to it...All in all glad I bought them "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2013
Most magical product i have ever used
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I regularly curl my hair with self gripping rollers which takes pretty much 4-5 to do.
This is a wonderful product for curling your hair and does exactly what it says on the tin.
It's very easy to use, I even got my BF to do some bits for me. It's so quick to do as well it took me a whole 20 mins to do my whole head!!
One downside I would say it that it's very hard to do the back of your hair without help, although I managed to do it the second time around but not from the root. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2013
Creates great curls
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just bought this , and I'm so glad that I did it is great for creating curls , but think it would be difficult to do on own hair , without a little help . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2013
amazing
By
from Gwynedd, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant, was very shocked with the results. I have long thick hair but I was able to do my whole head in 25mins. Curls stayed in the following day aswell. Gives salon results well worth the money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2013
Babyliss hair curler
By
from West Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best hair product I've ever bought.
I have thick medium length hair, takes about 1/2 hour to do all my hair, but is easy with good natural looking curled result which lasts for ages.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2013
How have I lived without this product!
By
from Camberley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One word... Amazing! I LOVE this curler! I've always had trouble curling my hair & have never been able to do it properly - until now. So easy to use & the results are brilliant. So worth the money! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2013
Curls in no time
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have thick shoulder length hair that takes forever to blow dry. This magic device gives you amazing curls in about 15 minutes, new must have device! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2013
Disappointing.
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as a friend had one similar, and said they were fab and easy to use. However I really struggled to use it as I'm often cachanded and the fact that you have to used it with the same edge facing outwards, made curling my hair a nightmare. It's also heavier then any other heated hair appliance I've ever used which doesn't help. I ended up taking these back and buying the babyliss curling wand which is much lighter and much simpler to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2013
At last!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A hair curler I can actually use! Easy to use and great results. Thank you! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:14:28.940-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_4440381, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56